Camdram

Matthew Maclachlan

All

Matthew Maclachlan has been involved with

  • ETG 2012: The Merchant of Venice - Duke of Venice/Prince of Arragon

    20:00, Mon 3rd December 2012 at Das Internationale Theater, Frankfurt
    14:00, Wed 5th December 2012 at Ecole Internationale de Genève
    19:30, Wed 5th December 2012 at Ecole Internationale de Genève
    10:00, Thu 6th December 2012 at Ecole Internationale de Genève
    14:30, Fri 7th December 2012 at Gymnase de Burier, Montreux
    18:30, Mon 10th December 2012 at Rudolf Steiner Schule Zürich
    14:00, Tue 11th December 2012 at Kantonsschule Sursee
    14:45, Wed 12th December 2012 at Aula Gymnasium Koeniz-Lerbermatt, Berne
    19:00, Wed 12th December 2012 at Aula Gymnasium Koeniz-Lerbermatt, Berne
    15:30, Fri 14th December 2012 at Universiteits Theater, Amsterdam
    20:00, Fri 14th December 2012 at Universiteits Theater, Amsterdam
    16:00, Sun 16th December 2012 at Malpertuus, Leuven
    20:00, Sun 16th December 2012 at Malpertuus, Leuven
    20:00, Tue 18th December 2012 at Cockpit Theatre, London
    19:45, Tue 15th January 2013 - Sat 19th January 2013 at ADC Theatre

  • The Spanish Tragedy - Ambassador

    19:30, Wed 7th November 2012 - Fri 9th November 2012 at King's College Chapel

  • A Midsummer Night's Dream - Theseus

    19:45, Tue 21st February 2012 - Sat 25th February 2012 at Cambridge Arts Theatre

  • The Cocktail Party - Sir Henry Harcourt-Reilly

    19:30, Fri 18th November 2011 - Sun 20th November 2011 at Peterhouse Theatre