Camdram

Matty Bradley

All

Matty Bradley has been involved with

  • The Footlights International Tour Show 2013 - Writer/Performer

    19:45, Tue 11th June 2013 - Sat 22nd June 2013 at ADC Theatre
    20:30, Sat 27th July 2013 at Leicester Square Lounge
    20:00, Sun 28th July 2013 at Etcetera Theatre
    19:30, Mon 29th July 2013 at Canal Cafe
    17:20, Fri 2nd August 2013 - Mon 26th August 2013 at Pleasance AceDome, Edinburgh
    19:00, Tue 3rd September 2013 at ImprovBoston, Boston, MA
    21:00, Tue 3rd September 2013 at ImprovBoston, Boston, MA
    19:00, Thu 5th September 2013 at Yale University, New Haven, CT
    20:00, Sun 8th September 2013 at PitNY, New York City, NY
    20:00, Mon 9th September 2013 at UCB Chelsea, New York City, NY
    21:00, Tue 10th September 2013 - Thu 12th September 2013 at The Adrienne Theatre, Philadelphia, PA
    20:00, Sat 14th September 2013 at Carnegie Mellon, Pittsburgh, PA
    22:00, Sat 14th September 2013 at Carnegie Mellon, Pittsburgh, PA
    19:00, Fri 20th September 2013 at Uppingham School
    19:00, Sat 21st September 2013 at Framlingham School
    19:00, Tue 24th September 2013 at Downe House School
    19:00, Thu 26th September 2013 at KCS Wimbledon
    23:00, Wed 9th October 2013 - Sat 12th October 2013 at ADC Theatre

  • Yellow: A new sketch show - Writer

    23:00, Wed 23rd January 2013 - Sat 26th January 2013 at ADC Theatre

  • Footlights' Spring Revue 2012: Donors - Writer/Director

    19:45, Tue 28th February 2012 - Sat 3rd March 2012 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 3rd March 2012 at ADC Theatre

  • Rosencrantz and Guildenstern Are Dead - Players

    19:30, Mon 7th March 2011 - Tue 8th March 2011 at Friends of Peterhouse Theatre