Camdram

    presents...

    The Footlights International Tour Show 2013

    7:45pm, Tue 11th June 2013–Sat 22nd June 2013, at ADC Theatre
    8:30pm, Sat 27th July 2013 at Leicester Square Lounge
    8:00pm, Sun 28th July 2013 at Etcetera Theatre
    7:30pm, Mon 29th July 2013 at Canal Cafe
    5:20pm, Fri 2nd August 2013–Mon 26th August 2013, at Pleasance AceDome, Edinburgh
    7:00pm, Tue 3rd September 2013 at ImprovBoston, Boston, MA
    9:00pm, Tue 3rd September 2013 at ImprovBoston, Boston, MA
    7:00pm, Thu 5th September 2013 at Yale University, New Haven, CT
    8:00pm, Sun 8th September 2013 at PitNY, New York City, NY
    8:00pm, Mon 9th September 2013 at UCB Chelsea, New York City, NY
    9:00pm, Tue 10th September 2013–Thu 12th September 2013, at The Adrienne Theatre, Philadelphia, PA
    8:00pm, Sat 14th September 2013 at Carnegie Mellon, Pittsburgh, PA
    10:00pm, Sat 14th September 2013 at Carnegie Mellon, Pittsburgh, PA
    7:00pm, Fri 20th September 2013 at Uppingham School
    7:00pm, Sat 21st September 2013 at Framlingham School
    7:00pm, Tue 24th September 2013 at Downe House School
    7:00pm, Thu 26th September 2013 at KCS Wimbledon
    11:00pm, Wed 9th October 2013–Sat 12th October 2013, at ADC Theatre
    Easter Week 7 to Michaelmas Week 0

    Cast

    Production Team

    Website Designer -
    UK Tour Manager -
    Writer -
    Publicity Designer -
    Velcro Guardian -
    Technical Director - ,
    Television Consultant -
    Eye Candy -
    Aye Rigger -
    USA Manager -
    ADC Home Run Assistant Producer -