Camdram

Murdo Barker-Mill

All

Murdo Barker-Mill has been involved with

  • A Break - Editor

    09:00, Thu 9th June 2016 - Sat 11th June 2016 Venue to be confirmed

  • Cambridge Shorts - Editor (Tachyon)

    23:00, Tue 17th May 2016 at ADC Theatre

  • Morpheus - Director

    12:00, Fri 4th March 2016 - Sun 6th March 2016 at tbc

  • The Spread - Co-editor

    09:00, Fri 26th February 2016 - Mon 29th February 2016 at Various

  • Tachyon - Editor

    09:00, Wed 2nd December 2015 - Fri 4th December 2015 Venue to be confirmed

  • Nightcall - Writer/director

    16:00, Mon 30th November 2015 at tbc