Camdram

Phil Mulryne

All

Phil Mulryne has been involved with

  • Oedipus - Adapted and Translated

    23:00, Wed 20th February 2002 - Sat 23rd February 2002 at ADC Theatre

  • Mojo Mickybo - Cast

    19:45, Tue 6th November 2001 - Sat 10th November 2001 at Fitzpatrick Hall, Queens' College

  • CAST 2001: Romeo and Juliet - Paris/Lord Montague

    19:45, Sat 1st September 2001 - Sun 2nd September 2001 at ADC Theatre
    20:00, Sat 8th September 2001 at The Schuster Theatre, Scottino Hall, Gannon University, PA
    20:00, Mon 10th September 2001 at University of Wisconsin, Rock County, WI
    20:00, Tue 11th September 2001 at Mitby Theater, MATC, Madison, WI
    20:00, Fri 14th September 2001 at Frostburg State University, MD
    19:00, Sun 16th September 2001 at Kearney Auditorium, St. John Fisher College, Rochester, NY
    20:00, Fri 21st September 2001 - Sat 22nd September 2001 at Barshinger Center, Franklin & Marshall College, Lancaster, PA
    19:45, Tue 2nd October 2001 - Sat 6th October 2001 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 6th October 2001 at ADC Theatre