Camdram

    presents...

    CAST 2001: Romeo and Juliet
    By William Shakespeare

    7:45pm, Sat 1st September 2001–Sun 2nd September 2001, at ADC Theatre
    8:00pm, Sat 8th September 2001 at The Schuster Theatre, Scottino Hall, Gannon University, PA
    8:00pm, Mon 10th September 2001 at University of Wisconsin, Rock County, WI
    8:00pm, Tue 11th September 2001 at Mitby Theater, MATC, Madison, WI
    8:00pm, Fri 14th September 2001 at Frostburg State University, MD
    7:00pm, Sun 16th September 2001 at Kearney Auditorium, St. John Fisher College, Rochester, NY
    8:00pm, Fri 21st September 2001–Sat 22nd September 2001, at Barshinger Center, Franklin & Marshall College, Lancaster, PA
    7:45pm, Tue 2nd October 2001–Sat 6th October 2001, at ADC Theatre
    2:30pm, Sat 6th October 2001 at ADC Theatre
    Summer Vacation to Michaelmas Week 0

    The Camdram entry for this show has been added retrospectively by the CAST 2018 Tour Managers.
    All information is based on an archived programme.
    If you have any more information regarding this show or would like to know more, please get in touch.

    Cast

    Lady Capulet/Page/The Apothecary -
    Lord Capulet/Peter/Friar John -
    Juliet/Serving Boy -
    Paris/Lord Montague -
    Romeo -
    Benvolio/The Nurse/Balthazar -
    Friar Laurence/Tybalt -
    Mercutio/The Prince -

    Band

    Pianist -
    Violinist -

    Production Team

    Director -
    Technical Director -
    Lighting Designer -
    Designer -
    Costume Designer -
    Technican -
    Musical Director -
    Sound Designer -
    Composer -
    Tour Manager - ,
    Executive Producer - ,
    Technical Director -