Camdram

Richard Crawley

All

Richard Crawley has been involved with

  • The Canterbury Tales: The Decameron - Various Roles

    19:45, Thu 1st August 2002 - Sun 25th August 2002 at The Underbelly (Edinburgh)

  • CAST 2001: Romeo and Juliet - Lord Capulet/Peter/Friar John

    19:45, Sat 1st September 2001 - Sun 2nd September 2001 at ADC Theatre
    20:00, Sat 8th September 2001 at The Schuster Theatre, Scottino Hall, Gannon University, PA
    20:00, Mon 10th September 2001 at University of Wisconsin, Rock County, WI
    20:00, Tue 11th September 2001 at Mitby Theater, MATC, Madison, WI
    20:00, Fri 14th September 2001 at Frostburg State University, MD
    19:00, Sun 16th September 2001 at Kearney Auditorium, St. John Fisher College, Rochester, NY
    20:00, Fri 21st September 2001 - Sat 22nd September 2001 at Barshinger Center, Franklin & Marshall College, Lancaster, PA
    19:45, Tue 2nd October 2001 - Sat 6th October 2001 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 6th October 2001 at ADC Theatre

  • HMS Pinafore - Sir Joseph Porter

    19:30, Tue 13th February 2001 - Sat 17th February 2001 at Cambridge Arts Theatre

  • The Insect Play - Mr. Cricket

    19:45, Tue 20th June 2000 - Sat 24th June 2000 Venue to be confirmed