Camdram

Ruth O'Connell Brown

All
5

Ruth O'Connell Brown has been involved with

  • Mary of Egypt - Choreographer

    19:30, Wed 29th October 2014 - Fri 31st October 2014 at King's College Chapel

  • Volpone - Mosca

    19:00, Thu 19th June 2014 - Fri 20th June 2014 at Clare Fellows' Garden

  • A Clockwork Orange - Director, Set Painter Demigods

    19:45, Tue 20th May 2014 - Sat 24th May 2014 at ADC Theatre

  • The Massacre at Paris - The Duke of Guise

    23:00, Wed 12th February 2014 - Sat 15th February 2014 at ADC Theatre

  • The Bacchae - Chorus Leader

    23:00, Wed 6th November 2013 - Sat 9th November 2013 at ADC Theatre