Camdram

Susie Parker

All

Susie Parker has been involved with

  • Alice Through the Looking Glass - Producer

    12:10, Sat 5th August 2006 - Sun 6th August 2006 at Pleasance, Edinburgh Fringe
    12:10, Tue 8th August 2006 - Sun 13th August 2006 at Pleasance, Edinburgh Fringe
    12:10, Tue 15th August 2006 - Sun 20th August 2006 at Pleasance, Edinburgh Fringe
    12:10, Tue 22nd August 2006 - Mon 28th August 2006 at Pleasance, Edinburgh Fringe

  • Oedipus the King - Publicist, Publicity Design

    14:30, Wed 13th October 2004 - Sat 16th October 2004 at Cambridge Arts Theatre
    19:45, Wed 13th October 2004 - Sat 16th October 2004 at Cambridge Arts Theatre

  • An Extremely Memorable Emergency - Producer

    19:45, Thu 5th August 2004 - Mon 30th August 2004 at C Cubed, Venue 50, Edinburgh Fringe
    23:00, Tue 12th October 2004 at ADC Theatre
    19:45, Tue 19th October 2004 - Sat 23rd October 2004 at Corpus Playroom

  • Annie Get Your Gun - Publicity Managers

    19:45, Tue 9th March 2004 - Sat 13th March 2004 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 13th March 2004 at ADC Theatre
    19:45, Mon 15th March 2004 - Sat 20th March 2004 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 20th March 2004 at ADC Theatre

  • Bloody Poetry - Publicist

    22:30, Tue 13th January 2004 at ADC Theatre
    22:30, Thu 15th January 2004 at ADC Theatre
    22:30, Sat 17th January 2004 at ADC Theatre

  • Out of Your Mind - Publicist

    19:00, Sun 3rd August 2003 - Mon 25th August 2003 at The Zoo, Edinburgh
    21:30, Tue 9th September 2003 - Sat 13th September 2003 at White Bear Theatre, Kennington
    19:45, Thu 18th September 2003 - Fri 19th September 2003 at Stahl Theatre, Oundle, Peterborough
    21:15, Tue 14th October 2003 - Sat 18th October 2003 at Corpus Playroom

  • Doctor Faustus - Lust

    19:45, Sat 1st March 2003 at King's Old Cellars