Camdram

Suzy Pollard

All
4

Suzy Pollard has been involved with

  • Women In Power - Praxagora

    19:00, Thu 17th June 2004 - Sat 19th June 2004 at Fellows' Garden, Christ's College

  • Salad Days - Asphynxia/Jane's Mother

    15:00, Thu 10th June 2004 - Sat 12th June 2004 at Pembroke College Bowling Green
    15:00, Mon 14th June 2004 - Tue 15th June 2004 at Pembroke College Bowling Green

  • Henry V - Catherine / Princess of France

    19:45, Tue 2nd March 2004 - Sat 6th March 2004 at Fitzpatrick Hall, Queens' College

  • Copenhagen - Margrethe Bohr

    19:45, Tue 4th March 2003 - Sat 8th March 2003 at ADC Theatre