Camdram

Tabs Carey

All

Tabs Carey has been involved with

  • Trump'd! @ Edinburgh Fringe 2018 - Publicity Designer

    19:15, Wed 1st August 2018 - Tue 7th August 2018 at C Venues, Edinburgh
    19:15, Thu 9th August 2018 - Tue 14th August 2018 at C Venues, Edinburgh
    19:15, Thu 16th August 2018 - Tue 21st August 2018 at C Venues, Edinburgh
    19:15, Thu 23rd August 2018 - Mon 27th August 2018 at C Venues, Edinburgh

  • Trump'd! @ Edinburgh Fringe - Publicity Designer

    20:15, Wed 2nd August 2017 - Tue 29th August 2017 at C (-1) - C venues

  • Frank & Cynthia @ The Fringe - Publicity Designer

    20:30, Wed 2nd August 2017 - Sat 19th August 2017 at C Venues (C Royale, Studio 6)

  • Frank & Cynthia - Publicity Designer, Cinematographer

    21:30, Tue 7th February 2017 - Wed 8th February 2017 at Pembroke New Cellars

  • Downbeat - Publicity Designer

    21:30, Tue 22nd November 2016 - Wed 23rd November 2016 at Pembroke New Cellars