Camdram

Bekzhan Sarsenbay

All

Bekzhan Sarsenbay has been involved with

  • Marbles (short film) - Assistant Director

    09:00, Sun 11th June 2017 - Wed 14th June 2017 Venue to be confirmed

  • Lent- ***short film***** - Assistant Producer

    12:58, Fri 3rd March 2017 - Mon 6th March 2017 at N/a

  • Closer (short film) - Editor

    23:00, Tue 21st February 2017 at ADC Theatre

  • A Break - Director

    09:00, Thu 9th June 2016 - Sat 11th June 2016 Venue to be confirmed

  • The Result of Rainy Days - Writerer, Voiceover #1, Editor

    10:00, Fri 3rd June 2016 - Sun 5th June 2016 at Trinity College

  • Cambridge Shorts - Director (Prelude)

    23:00, Tue 17th May 2016 at ADC Theatre

  • Pride and Prejudice - Production Assistant

    13:00, Fri 18th March 2016 at Wolfson College

  • Prelude - Director, Editor

    09:00, Fri 11th March 2016 - Sun 13th March 2016 Venue to be confirmed

  • The Spread - Producer

    09:00, Fri 26th February 2016 - Mon 29th February 2016 at Various