Camdram

Beth Miller

All

Beth Miller is preparing for

  • COCK - Assistant Director

    19:00, Tue 12th November 2019 - Sat 16th November 2019 at Corpus Playroom

    It was never just the sex was it? And I said I don't believe there's only one in life But I think you might be it. For me. The one. That's why I'm still here. Cock premiere…

Beth Miller has been involved with

  • The Footlights International Tour Show 2018: Pillow Talk - Cambridge Run Assistant Producer

    21:00, Tue 12th June 2018 - Sun 17th June 2018 at Cambridge Union
    21:00, Tue 19th June 2018 - Sat 23rd June 2018 at Cambridge Union
    19:30, Mon 2nd July 2018 at Volcano Theatre, Swansea
    20:00, Wed 4th July 2018 at Oxford Festival of the Arts
    19:30, Thu 5th July 2018 at Malborough Theatre, Brighton
    19:30, Mon 9th July 2018 at The Comedy Store, London
    17:20, Wed 1st August 2018 - Mon 27th August 2018 at Pleasance Ace Dome, Edinburgh
    20:00, Mon 3rd September 2018 at Piano Fight, San Francsisco, CA
    20:00, Wed 5th September 2018 at Comedy Spot, Sacramento, CA
    20:00, Tue 11th September 2018 at Fallout Theater, Austin, TX
    19:00, Fri 14th September 2018 at Second City: The Blackout Cabaret, Chicago, IL
    21:00, Sat 15th September 2018 at Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA
    23:00, Sat 15th September 2018 at Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA
    20:30, Thu 20th September 2018 - Fri 21st September 2018 at Philly Improv Theatre, Philadelphia, PA
    18:00, Sun 23rd September 2018 at Upright Citizens Brigade, New York, NY
    23:00, Tue 2nd October 2018 - Sat 6th October 2018 at ADC Theatre

  • The Tortoise (Short Film) - Extras

    12:00, Sun 29th April 2018 - Sat 5th May 2018 Venue to be confirmed