Camdram

presents...

The Footlights International Tour Show 2018: Pillow Talk

21:00, Tue 12th June 2018 - Sun 17th June 2018 at Cambridge Union
21:00, Tue 19th June 2018 - Sat 23rd June 2018 at Cambridge Union
19:30, Mon 2nd July 2018 at Volcano Theatre, Swansea
20:00, Wed 4th July 2018 at Oxford Festival of the Arts
19:30, Thu 5th July 2018 at Malborough Theatre, Brighton
19:30, Mon 9th July 2018 at The Comedy Store, London
17:20, Wed 1st August 2018 - Mon 27th August 2018 at Pleasance Ace Dome, Edinburgh
20:00, Mon 3rd September 2018 at Piano Fight, San Francsisco, CA
20:00, Wed 5th September 2018 at Comedy Spot, Sacramento, CA
20:00, Tue 11th September 2018 at Fallout Theater, Austin, TX
19:00, Fri 14th September 2018 at Second City: The Blackout Cabaret, Chicago, IL
21:00, Sat 15th September 2018 at Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA
23:00, Sat 15th September 2018 at Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA
20:30, Thu 20th September 2018 - Fri 21st September 2018 at Philly Improv Theatre, Philadelphia, PA
18:00, Sun 23rd September 2018 at Upright Citizens Brigade, New York, NY
23:00, Tue 2nd October 2018 - Sat 6th October 2018 at ADC Theatre
Easter Week 7 to Michaelmas Week 0

The Cambridge Footlights International Tour Show is the biggest show of the year. Join ‘the most renowned sketch troupe of them all’ (The Independent) as they embark on another exceptional world tour, performing to over twenty thousand people across two continents. Last year's tour travelled to London, Edinburgh, California, Las Vegas, Boston, Chicago, New York, Cambridge, and many more. Don’t miss your chance to see the latest on offer from the group that launched many of the greatest names in comedy, including Stephen Fry, Emma Thompson, Mel Giedroyc, John Cleese, Miriam Margolyes, Hugh Laurie, Mitchell and Webb, Richard Ayoade, Olivia Colman, John Oliver and Sue Perkins.

Contact organizers

Cast

Band

Composer, Music Producer - ,

Production Team

Tour Manager - ,
Publicity Designer -
Cambridge Run Assistant Producer - ,
Cambridge Run Stage Manager - , ,
Cambridge Run Assistant Producer -
Videographer -
Rehearsal Photographer -