presents...

The Footlights International Tour Show 2018: Pillow Talk

9:00pm, Tue 12th June 2018 - Sun 17th June 2018, at Cambridge Union
9:00pm, Tue 19th June 2018 - Sat 23rd June 2018, at Cambridge Union
7:30pm, Mon 2nd July 2018 at Volcano Theatre, Swansea
8:00pm, Wed 4th July 2018 at Oxford Festival of the Arts
7:30pm, Thu 5th July 2018 at Malborough Theatre, Brighton
7:30pm, Mon 9th July 2018 at The Comedy Store, London
5:20pm, Wed 1st August 2018 - Mon 27th August 2018, at Pleasance Ace Dome, Edinburgh
8:00pm, Mon 3rd September 2018 at Piano Fight, San Francsisco, CA
8:00pm, Wed 5th September 2018 at Comedy Spot, Sacramento, CA
8:00pm, Tue 11th September 2018 at Fallout Theater, Austin, TX
7:00pm, Fri 14th September 2018 at Second City: The Blackout Cabaret, Chicago, IL
9:00pm, Sat 15th September 2018 at Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA
11:00pm, Sat 15th September 2018 at Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA
8:30pm, Thu 20th September 2018 - Fri 21st September 2018, at Philly Improv Theatre, Philadelphia, PA
6:00pm, Sun 23rd September 2018 at Upright Citizens Brigade, New York, NY
7:45pm, Tue 2nd October 2018 - Sat 6th October 2018, at ADC Theatre
Easter Week 7 to Michaelmas Week 0

The Cambridge Footlights International Tour Show is the biggest show of the year. Join ‘the most renowned sketch troupe of them all’ (The Independent) as they embark on another exceptional world tour, performing to over twenty thousand people across two continents. Last year's tour travelled to London, Edinburgh, California, Las Vegas, Boston, Chicago, New York, Cambridge, and many more. Don’t miss your chance to see the latest on offer from the group that launched many of the greatest names in comedy, including Stephen Fry, Emma Thompson, Mel Giedroyc, John Cleese, Miriam Margolyes, Hugh Laurie, Mitchell and Webb, Richard Ayoade, Olivia Colman, John Oliver and Sue Perkins.

Contact organizers

Band

Composer, Music Producer - ,

Production Team

Tour Manager - ,
Publicity Designer -
Cambridge Run Assistant Producer - ,
Cambridge Run Stage Manager - , ,
Cambridge Run Assistant Producer -
Videographer -
Rehearsal Photographer -