Camdram

Christian Hines

All

Christian Hines has been involved with

  • King Charles III - Sound Designer

    19:45, Tue 6th November 2018 - Sat 10th November 2018 at ADC Theatre

  • The Footlights International Tour Show 2018: Pillow Talk - Performer, Writer

    21:00, Tue 12th June 2018 - Sun 17th June 2018 at Cambridge Union
    21:00, Tue 19th June 2018 - Sat 23rd June 2018 at Cambridge Union
    19:30, Mon 2nd July 2018 at Volcano Theatre, Swansea
    20:00, Wed 4th July 2018 at Oxford Festival of the Arts
    19:30, Thu 5th July 2018 at Malborough Theatre, Brighton
    19:30, Mon 9th July 2018 at The Comedy Store, London
    17:20, Wed 1st August 2018 - Mon 27th August 2018 at Pleasance Ace Dome, Edinburgh
    20:00, Mon 3rd September 2018 at Piano Fight, San Francsisco, CA
    20:00, Wed 5th September 2018 at Comedy Spot, Sacramento, CA
    20:00, Tue 11th September 2018 at Fallout Theater, Austin, TX
    19:00, Fri 14th September 2018 at Second City: The Blackout Cabaret, Chicago, IL
    21:00, Sat 15th September 2018 at Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA
    23:00, Sat 15th September 2018 at Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA
    20:30, Thu 20th September 2018 - Fri 21st September 2018 at Philly Improv Theatre, Philadelphia, PA
    18:00, Sun 23rd September 2018 at Upright Citizens Brigade, New York, NY
    23:00, Tue 2nd October 2018 - Sat 6th October 2018 at ADC Theatre

  • Final Cut - Publicity Designer

    21:30, Tue 13th March 2018 - Fri 16th March 2018 at Corpus Playroom

  • Footlights Spring Revue 2018: Judi's 40th - Sound Designer

    19:45, Tue 27th February 2018 - Sat 3rd March 2018 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 3rd March 2018 at ADC Theatre

  • Local Singles - Christian

    21:30, Tue 16th January 2018 - Wed 17th January 2018 at Corpus Playroom

  • MOJAVE - Sound Architect

    23:00, Wed 1st November 2017 - Sat 4th November 2017 at ADC Theatre

  • Salt Water: Edinburgh Fringe - Performer, Writer

    15:00, Fri 4th August 2017 - Mon 28th August 2017 at Underbelly Buttercup

  • MOJO - Silver Johnny

    19:45, Tue 9th May 2017 - Sat 13th May 2017 at ADC Theatre

  • Salt Water - Performer, Writer

    21:30, Tue 2nd May 2017 at Corpus Playroom

  • Come Back to Bed - Ben

    20:00, Thu 2nd March 2017 - Sat 4th March 2017 at Fitzpatrick Hall, Queens' College

  • Joseph K - Nathan/ Adam/ Morton Preece/ Colin Block/ Mason/ Marcus Wetherby- Reed

    19:00, Tue 29th November 2016 - Sat 3rd December 2016 at Corpus Playroom

  • A View from the Bridge - Marco

    19:00, Tue 8th November 2016 - Sat 12th November 2016 at Pembroke New Cellars

  • Milk Teeth - Writer/Performer

    21:30, Tue 1st November 2016 - Sat 5th November 2016 at Corpus Playroom