Camdram

David Swarbrick

All

David Swarbrick is preparing for

  • The Deep Blue Sea - Photographer

    19:45, Tue 15th October 2019 - Sat 19th October 2019 at ADC Theatre

    *What is there beyond hope?* In the sitting room of a dishevelled flat in post-war London, Hester Collyer is found by her neighbours in the aftermath of a failed suicide attempt. Slowly, the story …

David Swarbrick has been involved with

  • Comrie Saville-Ferguson: Prang - Head of Welfare, Photographer

    23:00, Tue 5th February 2019 at ADC Theatre

  • CUADC/Footlights Pantomime 2018: The Gingerbread Man - Chocolate hoister

    19:45, Wed 21st November 2018 - Sat 24th November 2018 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Fri 23rd November 2018 - Sat 24th November 2018 at ADC Theatre
    19:45, Mon 26th November 2018 - Sat 1st December 2018 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Tue 27th November 2018 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Thu 29th November 2018 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 1st December 2018 at ADC Theatre

  • The Footlights International Tour Show 2018: Pillow Talk - Rehearsal Photographer

    21:00, Tue 12th June 2018 - Sun 17th June 2018 at Cambridge Union
    21:00, Tue 19th June 2018 - Sat 23rd June 2018 at Cambridge Union
    19:30, Mon 2nd July 2018 at Volcano Theatre, Swansea
    20:00, Wed 4th July 2018 at Oxford Festival of the Arts
    19:30, Thu 5th July 2018 at Malborough Theatre, Brighton
    19:30, Mon 9th July 2018 at The Comedy Store, London
    17:20, Wed 1st August 2018 - Mon 27th August 2018 at Pleasance Ace Dome, Edinburgh
    20:00, Mon 3rd September 2018 at Piano Fight, San Francsisco, CA
    20:00, Wed 5th September 2018 at Comedy Spot, Sacramento, CA
    20:00, Tue 11th September 2018 at Fallout Theater, Austin, TX
    19:00, Fri 14th September 2018 at Second City: The Blackout Cabaret, Chicago, IL
    21:00, Sat 15th September 2018 at Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA
    23:00, Sat 15th September 2018 at Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA
    20:30, Thu 20th September 2018 - Fri 21st September 2018 at Philly Improv Theatre, Philadelphia, PA
    18:00, Sun 23rd September 2018 at Upright Citizens Brigade, New York, NY
    23:00, Tue 2nd October 2018 - Sat 6th October 2018 at ADC Theatre

  • Brilliant Adventures - Sound Designer

    19:00, Tue 1st May 2018 - Sat 5th May 2018 at Corpus Playroom

  • Looking Glass - Photographer

    21:30, Tue 1st May 2018 - Sat 5th May 2018 at Corpus Playroom

  • Spoiler Alert: Footlights Harry Porter Prize Winner 2018 - Photographer

    23:00, Wed 7th March 2018 - Sat 10th March 2018 at ADC Theatre

  • Some Like It Tepid - Photographer

    21:30, Fri 9th March 2018 - Sat 10th March 2018 at Pembroke New Cellars