Camdram

Claudia Blunt

All

Claudia Blunt has been involved with

  • Nonsense - Producer

    21:30, Tue 29th November 2011 - Sat 3rd December 2011 at Corpus Playroom

  • East - Mum, Executive Producer

    19:00, Tue 15th November 2011 - Sat 19th November 2011 at Corpus Playroom

  • To Have and To Hold - Assistant Producer, Aunt Wilma

    15:00, Thu 4th August 2011 - Sun 14th August 2011 at Edinburgh Fringe 2011 - Augustine's
    15:00, Tue 16th August 2011 - Mon 29th August 2011 at Edinburgh Fringe 2011 - Augustine's

  • Not About Angels - Producer

    22:00, Wed 22nd June 2011 - Sat 25th June 2011 at ADC Theatre

  • Antony & Cleopatra - Producer

    15:00, Thu 23rd June 2011 - Fri 24th June 2011 at Howard Court, Downing College

  • The Tempest - Alonsa, Tour Manager

    19:00, Tue 15th March 2011 - Sat 19th March 2011 at Corpus Playroom
    19:30, Tue 22nd March 2011 - Sat 26th March 2011 at New Diorama Theatre, London
    19:30, Tue 29th March 2011 at Gulbenkian Theatre, Canterbury
    19:00, Sat 2nd April 2011 at Barnfield Theatre, Exeter
    19:30, Wed 6th April 2011 - Thu 7th April 2011 at Mumford Theatre, Cambridge
    19:30, Sat 9th April 2011 at Broadbent Theatre, Lincoln

  • True West - Mom

    19:00, Tue 8th March 2011 - Sat 12th March 2011 at Corpus Playroom

  • The Good Soul of Szechwan - Chorus

    19:00, Tue 15th February 2011 - Sat 19th February 2011 at Corpus Playroom