Camdram

Danny Rhodes

All
6

Danny Rhodes has been involved with

  • Richard II - Duke of York

    19:45, Tue 1st May 2012 - Sat 5th May 2012 at ADC Theatre

  • King Lear - Albany

    15:30, Sat 3rd December 2011 at Jacobs University, Bremen, Germany
    19:30, Sat 3rd December 2011 at Jacobs University, Bremen, Germany
    16:00, Mon 5th December 2011 at Theatre Malpertuus, Leuven, Belgium
    20:00, Mon 5th December 2011 at Theatre Malpertuus, Leuven, Belgium
    20:00, Tue 6th December 2011 at Das Internationale Theater, Frankfurt, Germany
    18:15, Thu 8th December 2011 at Rudolf Steiner Schule Zurich, Zurich, Switzerland
    14:30, Fri 9th December 2011 at Ecole Internationale de Geneve, Geneva, Switzerland
    19:00, Fri 9th December 2011 at Ecole Internationale de Geneve, Geneva, Switzerland
    14:00, Sat 10th December 2011 at Ecole Internationale de Geneve, Geneva, Switzerland
    14:30, Mon 12th December 2011 at Gymnase de Burier, Montreux, Switzerland
    14:00, Tue 13th December 2011 at Kantonsschule Sursee, Sursee, Switzerland
    14:45, Wed 14th December 2011 at Gymnasium Koeniz-Lerbermatt, Berne, Switzerland
    19:00, Wed 14th December 2011 at Gymnasium Koeniz-Lerbermatt, Berne, Switzerland
    15:30, Fri 16th December 2011 at Universiteitstheater, Amsterdam, Netherlands
    20:00, Fri 16th December 2011 at Universiteitstheater, Amsterdam, Netherlands
    14:30, Sun 18th December 2011 at Tristan Bates Theatre, London, UK
    19:45, Tue 17th January 2012 - Sat 21st January 2012 at ADC Theatre

  • Pembroke Players Japan Tour 2011 - Twelfth Night - Malvolio

    19:30, Fri 9th September 2011 at Ely Cathedral
    14:30, Mon 19th September 2011 at Yokohama Nigiwai-za, Tokyo
    19:30, Mon 19th September 2011 at Yokohama Nigiwai-za, Tokyo
    19:30, Thu 22nd September 2011 at Dandelion Hall, Kochi Prefecture
    19:30, Sun 25th September 2011 at Small Hall, Culture Building, Tokyo
    19:30, Mon 26th September 2011 at Meiji University, Tokyo
    19:30, Sat 1st October 2011 at Seikei University, Tokyo
    19:30, Thu 6th October 2011 - Sun 9th October 2011 at Howard Theatre, Downing College

  • And Then There Were None - General Mackenzie

    14:00, Tue 21st June 2011 - Thu 23rd June 2011 at Gonville and Caius Old Courts

  • Duck - Jack/Frankie

    19:00, Tue 1st March 2011 - Sat 5th March 2011 at Corpus Playroom

  • DNA - Richard

    23:00, Wed 17th November 2010 - Sat 20th November 2010 at ADC Theatre