Camdram

Eliza Spindel

All

Eliza Spindel has been involved with

  • The Footlights International Tour Show 2017: Dream Sequence - Costume Designer

    19:45, Tue 13th June 2017 - Sat 24th June 2017 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 17th June 2017 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 24th June 2017 at ADC Theatre
    20:30, Mon 26th June 2017 at Beaminster Comedy Festival, Dorset
    20:00, Mon 3rd July 2017 at The Comedy Store, London
    20:00, Tue 4th July 2017 at The Glee Club, Cardiff
    20:00, Wed 5th July 2017 at The Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa
    16:00, Wed 2nd August 2017 - Mon 28th August 2017 at Pleasance Ace Dome, Edinburgh
    20:00, Tue 5th September 2017 at The Comedy Spot, Sacramento, CA
    19:30, Fri 8th September 2017 at Second City, Chicago, IL
    20:00, Mon 11th September 2017 at Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA
    23:00, Mon 11th September 2017 at Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA
    20:00, Fri 15th September 2017 at Philly Improv Theatre, Philadelphia, PA
    20:00, Wed 20th September 2017 at Upright Citizens Brigade, New York, NY
    22:00, Fri 22nd September 2017 at Improv Boston, Cambridge, MA
    19:30, Mon 25th September 2017 at ME Theatre, Orlando
    23:00, Tue 3rd October 2017 - Sat 7th October 2017 at ADC Theatre

  • Edward II - Assistant Costume Designer

    19:45, Wed 8th February 2017 - Sat 11th February 2017 at Cambridge Arts Theatre
    14:30, Thu 9th February 2017 at Cambridge Arts Theatre
    14:30, Sat 11th February 2017 at Cambridge Arts Theatre

  • Hot Gay Time Machine - Costume Assistant

    21:30, Thu 2nd February 2017 - Sat 4th February 2017 at Corpus Playroom

  • CUADC/Footlights Pantomime 2016: Rumpelstiltskin - Head of Costume

    19:45, Wed 23rd November 2016 - Sat 26th November 2016 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Fri 25th November 2016 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 26th November 2016 at ADC Theatre
    19:45, Mon 28th November 2016 - Sat 3rd December 2016 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Tue 29th November 2016 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Thu 1st December 2016 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 3rd December 2016 at ADC Theatre

  • The Habit of Art - Costume Designer

    19:45, Tue 11th October 2016 - Sat 15th October 2016 at ADC Theatre

  • The White Devil - Assistant Costume Designer

    19:45, Tue 9th February 2016 - Sat 13th February 2016 at ADC Theatre

  • Iolanthe - Violin

    20:00, Wed 3rd February 2016 - Sat 6th February 2016 at West Road Concert Hall
    14:00, Sat 6th February 2016 at West Road Concert Hall

  • The Marriage of Figaro - Costume Designer

    20:00, Mon 23rd November 2015 at Great St Mary's
    13:30, Tue 24th November 2015 at Great St Mary's