Camdram

presents...

The Footlights International Tour Show 2017: Dream Sequence

19:45, Tue 13th June 2017 - Sat 24th June 2017 at ADC Theatre
14:30, Sat 17th June 2017 at ADC Theatre
14:30, Sat 24th June 2017 at ADC Theatre
20:30, Mon 26th June 2017 at Beaminster Comedy Festival, Dorset
20:00, Mon 3rd July 2017 at The Comedy Store, London
20:00, Tue 4th July 2017 at The Glee Club, Cardiff
20:00, Wed 5th July 2017 at The Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa
16:00, Wed 2nd August 2017 - Mon 28th August 2017 at Pleasance Ace Dome, Edinburgh
20:00, Tue 5th September 2017 at The Comedy Spot, Sacramento, CA
19:30, Fri 8th September 2017 at Second City, Chicago, IL
20:00, Mon 11th September 2017 at Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA
23:00, Mon 11th September 2017 at Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA
20:00, Fri 15th September 2017 at Philly Improv Theatre, Philadelphia, PA
20:00, Wed 20th September 2017 at Upright Citizens Brigade, New York, NY
22:00, Fri 22nd September 2017 at Improv Boston, Cambridge, MA
19:30, Mon 25th September 2017 at ME Theatre, Orlando
23:00, Tue 3rd October 2017 - Sat 7th October 2017 at ADC Theatre
Easter Week 7 to Michaelmas Week 0

The Cambridge Footlights International Tour Show is the biggest show of the year. Join ‘the most renowned sketch troupe of them all’ (The Independent) as they embark on another exceptional world tour, performing to over twenty thousand people across two continents. This year's tour travels to London, Edinburgh, California, Las Vegas, Boston, Chicago, New York, Cambridge, and many more. Don’t miss your chance to see the latest on offer from the group that launched many of the greatest names in comedy, including Stephen Fry, Emma Thompson, Mel Giedroyc, John Cleese, Miriam Margolyes, Hugh Laurie, Mitchell and Webb, Richard Ayoade, Olivia Colman, John Oliver and Sue Perkins.