Camdram

Fleur Gardner-Wray

All
2

Fleur Gardner-Wray is preparing for

  • The Gondoliers - Contadine

    19:45, Thu 10th February 2022 - Sat 12th February 2022 at West Road Concert Hall
    14:00, Sat 12th February 2022 at West Road Concert Hall

    The Cambridge University Gilbert and Sullivan Society are delighted to return to West Road Concert Hall to present The Gondoliers as our Mainshow in Lent 2022!

    Set in sunny Venice, The Gondoliers tells…

  • Medea the Musical @ Town and Gown - Musical Director

    19:30, Mon 7th March 2022 - Thu 10th March 2022 at Town and Gown

    “There are monsters underneath the bed and one holding you while you sleep…”

    A rock concert in a courtroom…and you are the jury. With four flawed characters and some unreliable testimonies, whose side…

4

Fleur Gardner-Wray has been involved with

  • Iolanthe - Assistant Musical Director

    19:45, Thu 11th November 2021 - Sat 13th November 2021 at Fitzpatrick Hall, Queens' College

  • HMS Pinafore at the Minack - Percussion, Assistant Musical Director

    19:00, Mon 20th September 2021 - Tue 21st September 2021 at The Minack Theatre
    15:00, Tue 21st September 2021 - Thu 23rd September 2021 at The Minack Theatre
    19:00, Thu 23rd September 2021 - Fri 24th September 2021 at The Minack Theatre

  • Medea the Musical (cancelled) - Musical Director

    20:00, Mon 16th August 2021 - Sun 29th August 2021 at Paradise Green - Edinburgh Fringe

  • Stop Signs - Marigold, Esha

    21:30, Sat 8th May 2021 at Cam FM
    21:30, Sat 15th May 2021 at Cam FM
    21:30, Sat 22nd May 2021 at Cam FM
    21:30, Sat 29th May 2021 at Cam FM
    21:30, Sat 5th June 2021 at Cam FM
    21:30, Sat 12th June 2021 at Cam FM
    21:30, Sat 19th June 2021 at Cam FM
    21:30, Sat 26th June 2021 at Cam FM
    21:30, Sat 3rd July 2021 at Cam FM