Camdram

Hannah Nonnenmacher

All

Hannah Nonnenmacher has been involved with

  • When The Rain Stops Falling - Producer

    19:30, Mon 8th April 2013 - Sun 14th April 2013 at Rosemary Branch Theatre, London

  • Paradise Project - Producer

    19:30, Tue 5th March 2013 - Sat 9th March 2013 at Secret Location

  • When the Rain Stops Falling - Assistant Producer

    19:45, Tue 23rd October 2012 - Sat 27th October 2012 at ADC Theatre

  • Zombie Haiku - Producer

    13:20, Sun 24th June 2012 at Theatre Workshop, University of Sheffield
    14:40, Sun 24th June 2012 at Theatre Workshop, University of Sheffield
    17:40, Sun 24th June 2012 at Theatre Workshop, University of Sheffield
    19:00, Sun 24th June 2012 at Theatre Workshop, University of Sheffield
    20:45, Sun 24th June 2012 at Theatre Workshop, University of Sheffield
    22:10, Sun 24th June 2012 at Theatre Workshop, University of Sheffield
    14:00, Mon 25th June 2012 at Theatre Workshop, University of Sheffield
    18:00, Mon 25th June 2012 at Theatre Workshop, University of Sheffield
    20:45, Mon 25th June 2012 at Theatre Workshop, University of Sheffield
    22:10, Mon 25th June 2012 at Theatre Workshop, University of Sheffield

  • Merrily We Roll Along - Producer

    19:45, Tue 8th May 2012 - Sat 12th May 2012 at ADC Theatre

  • The Music Box - Producer

    21:30, Tue 13th March 2012 - Sat 17th March 2012 at Corpus Playroom

  • Zombie Haiku - Producer

    21:30, Tue 24th January 2012 - Sat 28th January 2012 at Corpus Playroom

  • Cruel and Tender - Producer

    23:00, Wed 2nd November 2011 - Sat 5th November 2011 at ADC Theatre

  • Anderman - Producer

    19:30, Tue 1st November 2011 - Thu 3rd November 2011 at Christ's New Court Theatre
    19:30, Sat 5th November 2011 at Christ's New Court Theatre

  • The Lonesome West - Assistant Producer

    19:45, Tue 18th October 2011 - Sat 22nd October 2011 at ADC Theatre

  • High Society - PRODUCER

    14:30, Tue 21st June 2011 - Thu 23rd June 2011 at Emmanuel College Fellows' Garden

  • Amadeus - Producer

    19:30, Thu 10th March 2011 - Sun 13th March 2011 at Newnham Old Labs