Camdram

Helen Duff

All
8

Helen Duff has been involved with

  • The Gnadiges Fraulein - The Singer

    23:00, Wed 30th January 2008 - Sat 2nd February 2008 at ADC Theatre

  • James and the Giant Peach - Ladybird

    19:00, Tue 30th October 2007 - Sat 3rd November 2007 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 3rd November 2007 at ADC Theatre

  • Shakespeare Shorts or What's In A Name? - Servant/Tamora/Gertrude

    21:00, Wed 4th July 2007 - Sat 7th July 2007 at ADC Theatre

  • The Mad Hatter's Trinitea Party - White Queen

    14:30, Thu 14th June 2007 - Sat 16th June 2007 at Trinity Fellows' Garden

  • Macbeth - Lady Macbeth

    19:30, Sat 2nd December 2006 at Antwerp International School, Antwerp, Belgium
    19:00, Mon 4th December 2006 at International School of Stuttgart, Stuttgart, Germany
    19:30, Tue 5th December 2006 at Stadttheater Olten, Olten, Switzerland
    15:30, Wed 6th December 2006 at Aula Gymnasium Koeniz-Lerbermatt, Berne, Switzerland
    19:00, Wed 6th December 2006 at Aula Gymnasium Koeniz-Lerbermatt, Berne, Switzerland
    19:00, Thu 7th December 2006 at Kantonsschule, Sursee, Switzerland
    17:30, Fri 8th December 2006 at College Claparede, Geneva, Switzerland
    16:30, Sun 10th December 2006 at Gymnase de Burier, Montreux, Switzerland
    13:30, Mon 11th December 2006 at College of Gambach, Fribourg, Switzerland
    19:30, Tue 12th December 2006 at Theaterkeller, Basel, Switzerland
    20:00, Wed 13th December 2006 at Stadthalle Kehl, Kehl-am-Rhein, Germany
    20:00, Fri 15th December 2006 at Espace Bouteiller, Chantilly, France
    13:30, Mon 18th December 2006 at Salle du Théâtre Universitaire, Liege, Belgium
    18:30, Mon 18th December 2006 at Salle du Théâtre Universitaire, Liege, Belgium
    18:30, Tue 19th December 2006 at Salle du Théâtre Universitaire, Liege, Belgium
    19:45, Tue 16th January 2007 - Sat 20th January 2007 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 20th January 2007 at ADC Theatre

  • The Cabaret of Menace - Ensemble

    00:00, Thu 3rd August 2006 - Mon 14th August 2006 at Edinburgh Fringe - C too
    00:00, Wed 16th August 2006 - Mon 28th August 2006 at Edinburgh Fringe - C too

  • States of Shock - White Woman

    23:00, Wed 17th May 2006 - Sat 20th May 2006 at ADC Theatre

  • Greek - Mum/Sphinx

    23:00, Wed 1st March 2006 - Sat 4th March 2006 at ADC Theatre