Camdram

Izzie Harding-Perrott

All
3

Izzie Harding-Perrott is preparing for

  • Horrible Herstories - Writer/Performer

    21:30, Tue 19th October 2021 - Sat 23rd October 2021 at Corpus Playroom

    Oi! You! Think you know your history? Well you’ve got it all wrong, buster! Let us show you how things REALLY were - Churchill? Abe Lincoln? Guy Fawkes? BORING! Who you really want to know about is Jani…

  • CUADC/Footlights Pantomime 2021: Rapunzel - Writer

    19:45, Wed 24th November 2021 - Sat 4th December 2021 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 27th November 2021 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Mon 29th November 2021 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Tue 30th November 2021 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Thu 2nd December 2021 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 4th December 2021 at ADC Theatre

    Welcome to Rapunzel! In a land where art has been banned and all the Dames have been banished, can this kingdom be brought back to life?

    In a dastardly plan to keep them away from his crown, the evil…

  • Comic Sans: Return of the Serif - Director

    23:00, Thu 25th November 2021 - Sun 28th November 2021 at ADC Theatre

    Had a rough year? We know how to cure those blues - no cis men, no script, no worries! Comic Sans is BACK, and this time, we’re handing the mic to all underrepresented genders! So get out of those jogge…

18

Izzie Harding-Perrott has been involved with