Camdram

Jack Allum-Gruselle

All

Jack Allum-Gruselle has been involved with

  • The Cloud - Monster

    12:00, Sat 13th February 2016 - Mon 15th February 2016 Venue to be confirmed

  • Bugsy Malone - Knuckles

    19:30, Fri 12th February 2016 at Fitz
    14:30, Sat 13th February 2016 at Fitz
    19:30, Sat 13th February 2016 at Fitz
    19:30, Tue 16th February 2016 at Fitz
    19:30, Wed 17th February 2016 at Fitz
    19:30, Thu 18th February 2016 at Fitz

  • Super - Bloodbuzz

    23:00, Wed 10th June 2015 - Sat 13th June 2015 at ADC Theatre

  • We'll Meet Again - Peter/Child 1

    19:00, Tue 3rd March 2015 - Sat 7th March 2015 at Corpus Playroom

  • Abigail's Party - Tony

    19:30, Thu 27th November 2014 - Sat 29th November 2014 at Friends of Peterhouse Theatre