Camdram

Jemma Chisnall

All
4

Jemma Chisnall has been involved with

  • Alice Through the Looking Glass - Looking-Glass Alice / Master of the Trains / Fawn

    12:10, Sat 5th August 2006 - Sun 6th August 2006 at Pleasance, Edinburgh Fringe
    12:10, Tue 8th August 2006 - Sun 13th August 2006 at Pleasance, Edinburgh Fringe
    12:10, Tue 15th August 2006 - Sun 20th August 2006 at Pleasance, Edinburgh Fringe
    12:10, Tue 22nd August 2006 - Mon 28th August 2006 at Pleasance, Edinburgh Fringe

  • Vagina Monologues - Cast

    19:30, Sun 5th March 2006 - Mon 6th March 2006 at The Octagon, St. Chad's

  • All Good Things - Rachel

    21:30, Tue 9th November 2004 - Sat 13th November 2004 at Corpus Playroom

  • Ring Around the Moon - Diana

    15:30, Thu 17th June 2004 - Sat 19th June 2004 at Newnham College Gardens (old Hall Lawn), in the event of bad weather Newnham Old Labs