Camdram

Josh Higgott

All
12

Josh Higgott has been involved with

  • ADC/Footlights Pantomime 2009: Ali Baba and the Forty Thieves - Mustafa/Chorus

    19:45, Tue 24th November 2009 - Sat 28th November 2009 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 28th November 2009 at ADC Theatre
    19:45, Mon 30th November 2009 - Sat 5th December 2009 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 5th December 2009 at ADC Theatre

  • Henna Night - Jack

    19:30, Tue 20th October 2009 - Sat 24th October 2009 at Corpus Playroom

  • CAST 2009: Two Gentlemen of Verona - Lance / Outlaw 1

    17:00, Sat 29th August 2009 at Tennis Court Garden, Sidney Sussex College, Cambridge, UK
    14:00, Sun 30th August 2009 at Tennis Court Garden, Sidney Sussex College, Cambridge, UK
    17:00, Sun 30th August 2009 at Tennis Court Garden, Sidney Sussex College, Cambridge, UK
    14:00, Mon 31st August 2009 at Tennis Court Garden, Sidney Sussex College, Cambridge, UK
    14:00, Sun 6th September 2009 at Shea Theater, Turners Falls, MA
    19:30, Tue 8th September 2009 at Lambros Arena in the Binder Physical Education Building, Hartwick College, Oneonta, NY
    20:00, Thu 10th September 2009 at Schuster Theatre in Scottino Hall, Gannon University, Erie, PA
    20:00, Sat 12th September 2009 at The Theatre, Washington, VA
    15:00, Sun 13th September 2009 at The Theatre, Washington, VA
    19:30, Wed 16th September 2009 at Performing Arts Centre, Frostburg State University, Frostburg, MD
    10:00, Fri 18th September 2009 at University Theatre, Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA
    20:00, Fri 18th September 2009 at University Theatre, Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA
    19:30, Sun 20th September 2009 at Fayetteville State University, Fayetteville, NC
    09:00, Mon 21st September 2009 at Fayetteville State University, Fayetteville, NC
    19:30, Tue 22nd September 2009 at Coastal Carolina University, Conway, SC
    19:30, Thu 24th September 2009 at Columbia College, Columbia, SC
    16:00, Sat 26th September 2009 at The Iris Gardens, Andrew College, Cuthbert, GA
    19:00, Mon 28th September 2009 at Sebastian River High School, Sebastian, FL
    19:45, Tue 6th October 2009 - Sat 10th October 2009 at ADC Theatre

  • An Oak Tree - Rehearsal Consultant 5

    23:00, Wed 6th May 2009 - Sat 9th May 2009 at ADC Theatre

  • BARRY! PULL YOUR FINGER OUT! - The Harry Porter Prize Winner - Director

    23:00, Wed 11th March 2009 - Sat 14th March 2009 at ADC Theatre

  • Three Sisters - Prozorov, Andrei Sergeevich

    19:45, Tue 17th February 2009 - Sat 21st February 2009 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 21st February 2009 at ADC Theatre

  • Theseus and the Minotaur: ADC/Footlights Panto 2008 - Clotho

    19:45, Tue 25th November 2008 - Sat 29th November 2008 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 29th November 2008 at ADC Theatre
    19:45, Mon 1st December 2008 - Sat 6th December 2008 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 6th December 2008 at ADC Theatre

  • Nevermind The Alcock - Improviser

    23:00, Wed 15th October 2008 - Sat 18th October 2008 at ADC Theatre

  • The Real Inspector Hound - Moon

    00:00, Wed 30th July 2008 - Mon 25th August 2008 at Edinburgh Fringe Festival

  • Romeo and Juliet - Capulet

    19:45, Tue 26th February 2008 - Sat 1st March 2008 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Thu 28th February 2008 - Wed 27th February 2008 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Fri 29th February 2008 - Thu 28th February 2008 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 1st March 2008 at ADC Theatre

  • The White Devil - Cardinal Monticelso

    19:45, Tue 12th February 2008 - Sat 16th February 2008 at ADC Theatre

  • Julius Caesar - Cassius

    19:00, Sun 2nd December 2007 at International School of Stuttgart, Stuttgart,
    19:00, Tue 4th December 2007 at Theatersaal Irchel, Universität Irchel, Zurich, Switzerland
    19:00, Wed 5th December 2007 at College of Gambach, Fribourg, Switzerland
    19:00, Thu 6th December 2007 at Kantonsschule, Sursee, Switzerland
    19:00, Fri 7th December 2007 at Aula Gymnasium Koeniz-Lerbermatt, Berne, Switzerland
    19:00, Mon 10th December 2007 at College Claparede, Geneva, Switzerland
    19:00, Tue 11th December 2007 at Universität Basel, Basel, Switzerland
    20:00, Fri 14th December 2007 at Espace Bouteiller, Chantilly, France
    19:00, Mon 17th December 2007 - Tue 18th December 2007 at Salle du Théâtre Universitaire, Liège, Belgium
    19:45, Tue 15th January 2008 - Sat 19th January 2008 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 19th January 2008 at ADC Theatre