Camdram

Kathryn Singleton

All
4

Kathryn Singleton has been involved with

  • Rust - Stage Manager

    23:00, Wed 13th November 2019 - Sat 16th November 2019 at ADC Theatre

  • Rust - Assistant Producer

    15:10, Fri 2nd August 2019 - Sat 10th August 2019 at theSpace @ Niddry Street
    13:55, Mon 12th August 2019 - Sat 17th August 2019 at theSpace @ Venue 45
    13:55, Mon 19th August 2019 - Sat 24th August 2019 at theSpace @ Venue 45

  • The 24 Hour Plays - Actor

    23:00, Mon 28th November 2016 at ADC Theatre

  • Hatch - Actor

    21:00, Mon 21st November 2016 - Fri 24th April 1908 at Corpus Playroom