Camdram

Mateo Oxley

All

Mateo Oxley has been involved with

  • As You Like It - Le Beau/Martext/Phebe

    15:30, Wed 1st August 2012 - Sat 18th August 2012 at C Venues - Edinburgh Festival

  • Cymbeline - Posthumus

    14:30, Thu 21st June 2012 - Fri 22nd June 2012 at Gonville and Caius Old Courts

  • Footloose - Ren McCormack

    19:45, Tue 13th March 2012 - Sat 17th March 2012 at ADC Theatre
    19:45, Mon 19th March 2012 - Sat 24th March 2012 at ADC Theatre

  • Marlowe Showcase 2012 - Cast

    18:00, Sat 3rd March 2012 at Palmerston Room, St. John's College, Cambridge
    12:30, Fri 9th March 2012 at Actors' Church, Covent Garden

  • A Midsummer Night's Dream - Oberon

    19:45, Tue 21st February 2012 - Sat 25th February 2012 at Cambridge Arts Theatre

  • The Boys in the Band - Bum Model

    19:45, Tue 14th February 2012 - Sat 18th February 2012 at ADC Theatre

  • The 24hr Plays - Compère

    23:00, Mon 28th November 2011 at ADC Theatre

  • Treasure Island: ADC/Footlights Pantomime 2011 - Chorus

    19:45, Tue 22nd November 2011 - Sat 26th November 2011 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Thu 24th November 2011 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 26th November 2011 at ADC Theatre
    19:45, Mon 28th November 2011 - Sat 3rd December 2011 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Thu 1st December 2011 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 3rd December 2011 at ADC Theatre

  • The Glass Menagerie - Tom Wingfield

    19:00, Tue 8th November 2011 - Sat 12th November 2011 at Corpus Playroom

  • CAST 2011: Macbeth - Macduff/Sergeant

    19:45, Thu 1st September 2011 - Fri 2nd September 2011 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 3rd September 2011 at ADC Theatre
    15:00, Sat 10th September 2011 at Hagerstown Community College, Hagerstown, MD
    20:00, Sat 10th September 2011 at Hagerstown Community College, Hagerstown, MD
    19:00, Mon 12th September 2011 at St. John Fisher's College, Rochester, NY
    19:00, Wed 14th September 2011 at Schuster Theatre in Scottino Hall, Gannon University, Erie, PA
    19:00, Sat 17th September 2011 at The Theatre at Washington, Little Washington, VA
    19:00, Mon 19th September 2011 at Frostburg State University, Frostburg, MD
    09:30, Thu 22nd September 2011 at Glema Mahr Center for the Arts, Madisonville, KY
    19:00, Thu 22nd September 2011 at Glema Mahr Center for the Arts, Madisonville, KY
    19:30, Fri 23rd September 2011 at Nashville School of the Arts, Nashville, TN
    19:00, Mon 26th September 2011 at Columbia College, Columbia, SC
    19:00, Wed 28th September 2011 at Sebastian River High School, Sebastian, FL
    19:45, Tue 4th October 2011 - Sat 8th October 2011 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 8th October 2011 at ADC Theatre

  • High Society - DEXTER HAVEN

    14:30, Tue 21st June 2011 - Thu 23rd June 2011 at Emmanuel College Fellows' Garden

  • Broadway, Baby! - Ensemble

    23:00, Tue 10th May 2011 at ADC Theatre

  • Romeo and Juliet - Tybalt

    19:45, Tue 3rd May 2011 - Sat 7th May 2011 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 7th May 2011 at ADC Theatre

  • West Side Story - Chino

    19:45, Tue 15th March 2011 - Sat 19th March 2011 at ADC Theatre
    19:45, Mon 21st March 2011 - Sat 26th March 2011 at ADC Theatre

  • Spring Awakening - Moritz

    19:45, Tue 1st February 2011 - Sat 5th February 2011 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 5th February 2011 at ADC Theatre

  • RENT - Benjamin Coffin III

    19:45, Tue 9th November 2010 - Sat 13th November 2010 at ADC Theatre