Camdram

Matt Bradley

All
7

Matt Bradley has been involved with

  • Dying City - Peter/Craig

    21:30, Tue 13th October 2015 - Sat 17th October 2015 at Corpus Playroom

  • Titus Andronicus - Demetrius/Quintus

    14:30, Sun 16th August 2015 - Mon 31st August 2015 at Edinburgh Fringe Festival, (C+2)

  • war war brand war - David

    22:20, Mon 17th August 2015 - Sat 22nd August 2015 at Paradise in the Vault, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
    22:20, Mon 24th August 2015 - Sun 30th August 2015 at Paradise in the Vault, Edinburgh Fringe Festival

  • The Next Round - The Student

    21:30, Tue 17th February 2015 - Sat 21st February 2015 at Corpus Playroom

  • Occupied at the Fringe - Benny

    17:15, Mon 11th August 2014 - Sat 16th August 2014 at Greenside Venues, Edinburgh
    17:15, Mon 18th August 2014 - Sat 23rd August 2014 at Greenside Venues, Edinburgh

  • Punk Rock - Bennett

    19:00, Tue 4th February 2014 - Sat 8th February 2014 at Corpus Playroom

  • The Penelopiad - Antinous

    23:00, Wed 20th November 2013 - Sat 23rd November 2013 at ADC Theatre