Camdram

Miri Gellert

All
5

Miri Gellert has been involved with

  • Baby - Arlene

    19:30, Thu 6th August 2009 - Sun 16th August 2009 at Musical Theare @ George Square, Edinburgh Fringe Festival
    19:30, Tue 18th August 2009 - Mon 31st August 2009 at Musical Theare @ George Square, Edinburgh Fringe Festival

  • Kiss of the Spider Woman - Mother

    23:00, Wed 11th February 2009 - Sat 14th February 2009 at ADC Theatre

  • PARADE - Lucille Frank

    19:45, Tue 11th November 2008 - Sat 15th November 2008 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 15th November 2008 at ADC Theatre

  • Hero - Chorus

    15:45, Wed 30th July 2008 - Thu 31st July 2008 at C Venues, C -1
    15:45, Sat 2nd August 2008 - Sun 10th August 2008 at C Venues, C -1
    15:45, Tue 12th August 2008 - Mon 25th August 2008 at C Venues, C -1
    19:45, Tue 14th October 2008 - Sat 18th October 2008 at ADC Theatre

  • Oklahoma! - Female Chorus

    19:45, Tue 13th February 2007 - Sat 17th February 2007 at Cambridge Arts Theatre
    14:30, Thu 15th February 2007 at Cambridge Arts Theatre
    14:30, Sat 17th February 2007 at Cambridge Arts Theatre