Camdram

Mona Riewer

All

Mona Riewer has been involved with

  • A Festival of New Writing 2017 - Mother

    19:30, Thu 9th March 2017 - Sat 11th March 2017 at Howard Theatre, Downing College

  • ETG 2016: Hamlet - Technician

    14:45, Mon 5th December 2016 at Aula Gymnasium Köniz Lebermatt, Bern, Switzerland
    19:00, Mon 5th December 2016 at Aula Gymnasium Köniz Lebermatt, Bern, Switzerland
    13:15, Wed 7th December 2016 at L'École Internationale de Genève, Geneva, Switzerland
    14:00, Thu 8th December 2016 at L'École Internationale de Genève, Geneva, Switzerland
    19:30, Thu 8th December 2016 at L'École Internationale de Genève, Geneva, Switzerland
    14:30, Mon 12th December 2016 at Gymnase de Burier, Montreux, Switzerland
    14:00, Tue 13th December 2016 at Kantonsschule Sursee, Sursee, Switzerland
    19:00, Thu 15th December 2016 - Thu 8th December 2016 at Zaal Heliand, Leuven, Belgium
    14:00, Sun 18th December 2016 at The Cockpit Theatre, London, UK
    19:00, Sun 18th December 2016 at The Cockpit Theatre, London, UK
    19:45, Tue 17th January 2017 - Sat 21st January 2017 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 21st January 2017 at ADC Theatre

  • Rules for Living - Francis

    19:45, Tue 15th November 2016 - Sat 19th November 2016 at ADC Theatre

  • Are You Sitting Comfortably? - Edna, Chorus

    19:00, Tue 8th November 2016 - Sat 12th November 2016 at Corpus Playroom