Camdram

Rhodri Karim

All

Rhodri Karim has been involved with

  • Paradise Project - Composer

    19:30, Tue 5th March 2013 - Sat 9th March 2013 at Secret Location

  • When the Rain Stops Falling - Composer

    19:45, Tue 23rd October 2012 - Sat 27th October 2012 at ADC Theatre

  • The Music Box - Composer

    18:10, Mon 13th August 2012 - Sun 19th August 2012 at The Vault, Augustine's, Edinburgh
    18:10, Tue 21st August 2012 - Mon 27th August 2012 at The Vault, Augustine's, Edinburgh

  • The Music Box - Composer

    21:30, Tue 13th March 2012 - Sat 17th March 2012 at Corpus Playroom

  • Canterbury Tales - Various

    13:00, Tue 15th June 2010 at Churchill Courtyards