Camdram

Vicky Green

All

Vicky Green has been involved with

  • CAST 2013: Measure for Measure - Lighting Designer

    19:30, Mon 2nd September 2013 at Ely Cathedral
    19:45, Wed 4th September 2013 at ADC Theatre
    20:00, Sat 7th September 2013 at Paschall Theater, Montgomery Bell Academy, Nashville, TN
    19:00, Mon 9th September 2013 at Nashville School of the Arts
    19:30, Thu 12th September 2013 - Fri 13th September 2013 at Cottingham Theatre, Columbia College, Columbia, SC
    15:00, Sun 15th September 2013 at The Theatre at Washington, Little Washington, VA
    19:30, Tue 17th September 2013 at Pealer Recital Hall, Frostburg State University, Frostburg, MD
    19:00, Thu 19th September 2013 at Cleary Family Auditorium, St John Fisher College, Rochester, NY
    14:00, Sat 21st September 2013 at The Schuster Theatre, Gannon University, Erie, PA
    20:00, Sat 21st September 2013 at The Schuster Theatre, Gannon University, Erie, PA
    19:30, Tue 24th September 2013 at Crown Theater, The Producers' Club, New York, NY
    20:00, Wed 25th September 2013 at Alumnae Hall, Brown University, Providence, RI
    14:30, Thu 26th September 2013 at Alumnae Hall, Brown University, Providence, RI
    20:00, Sat 28th September 2013 at Kresge Little Theater, MIT, Cambridge, MA
    19:00, Sun 29th September 2013 at Kresge Little Theater, MIT, Cambridge, MA
    14:30, Wed 2nd October 2013 at Jacksons Lane, London
    19:30, Wed 2nd October 2013 at Jacksons Lane, London
    19:00, Thu 3rd October 2013 at Oxford High School, Oxford
    19:45, Tue 8th October 2013 - Sat 12th October 2013 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 12th October 2013 at ADC Theatre

  • Enigma - Production Electrician

    19:45, Tue 22nd January 2013 - Sat 26th January 2013 at ADC Theatre

  • ADC/Footlights Pantomime 2012: The Snow Queen - Lighting Design

    19:45, Wed 21st November 2012 - Sat 1st December 2012 at ADC Theatre

  • Oresteia - Lighting Designer

    23:00, Wed 31st October 2012 - Sat 3rd November 2012 at ADC Theatre

  • When the Rain Stops Falling - Master Carpenter

    19:45, Tue 23rd October 2012 - Sat 27th October 2012 at ADC Theatre

  • Ruddigore - Lighting Designer

    20:00, Mon 17th September 2012 - Fri 21st September 2012 at The Minack Theatre
    14:00, Wed 19th September 2012 at The Minack Theatre
    14:00, Fri 21st September 2012 at The Minack Theatre

  • Richard II - Chief LX

    19:45, Tue 1st May 2012 - Sat 5th May 2012 at ADC Theatre

  • The Hunchback of Notre Dame - Lighting Designer

    21:30, Tue 6th March 2012 - Sat 10th March 2012 at Corpus Playroom

  • The Seventh Seal - Lighting Designer

    23:00, Wed 22nd February 2012 - Sat 25th February 2012 at ADC Theatre

  • King Lear - Technician

    15:30, Sat 3rd December 2011 at Jacobs University, Bremen, Germany
    19:30, Sat 3rd December 2011 at Jacobs University, Bremen, Germany
    16:00, Mon 5th December 2011 at Theatre Malpertuus, Leuven, Belgium
    20:00, Mon 5th December 2011 at Theatre Malpertuus, Leuven, Belgium
    20:00, Tue 6th December 2011 at Das Internationale Theater, Frankfurt, Germany
    18:15, Thu 8th December 2011 at Rudolf Steiner Schule Zurich, Zurich, Switzerland
    14:30, Fri 9th December 2011 at Ecole Internationale de Geneve, Geneva, Switzerland
    19:00, Fri 9th December 2011 at Ecole Internationale de Geneve, Geneva, Switzerland
    14:00, Sat 10th December 2011 at Ecole Internationale de Geneve, Geneva, Switzerland
    14:30, Mon 12th December 2011 at Gymnase de Burier, Montreux, Switzerland
    14:00, Tue 13th December 2011 at Kantonsschule Sursee, Sursee, Switzerland
    14:45, Wed 14th December 2011 at Gymnasium Koeniz-Lerbermatt, Berne, Switzerland
    19:00, Wed 14th December 2011 at Gymnasium Koeniz-Lerbermatt, Berne, Switzerland
    15:30, Fri 16th December 2011 at Universiteitstheater, Amsterdam, Netherlands
    20:00, Fri 16th December 2011 at Universiteitstheater, Amsterdam, Netherlands
    14:30, Sun 18th December 2011 at Tristan Bates Theatre, London, UK
    19:45, Tue 17th January 2012 - Sat 21st January 2012 at ADC Theatre

  • The Lonesome West - Assistant Stage Manager

    19:45, Tue 18th October 2011 - Sat 22nd October 2011 at ADC Theatre

  • The Duchess of Malfi - Assistant Stage Manager

    19:30, Thu 24th February 2011 - Sat 26th February 2011 at Howard Theatre, Downing College