Camdram

Victoria Bowden

All
8

Victoria Bowden has been involved with

  • e x i l e - Assistant Producer

    19:00, Tue 1st November 2016 - Sat 5th November 2016 at Corpus Playroom

  • Iphis - Co-Producer

    21:30, Tue 9th February 2016 - Sat 13th February 2016 at Corpus Playroom

  • ETG 2015: Twelfth Night - Company Manager

    14:00, Sun 6th December 2015 at The Leeuwenbergh, Utrecht
    19:00, Sun 6th December 2015 at The Leeuwenbergh, Utrecht
    09:00, Mon 7th December 2015 at The Leeuwenbergh, Utrecht
    19:00, Tue 8th December 2015 at Ecole Internationale de Geneve, Geneva
    09:45, Wed 9th December 2015 at Ecole Internationale de Geneve, Geneva
    14:45, Wed 9th December 2015 at Ecole Internationale de Geneve, Geneva
    14:00, Thu 10th December 2015 at Kantonsschule, Sursee
    14:30, Mon 14th December 2015 at Gymnaise de Burier, Montreux
    14:45, Tue 15th December 2015 at Aula Gymnasium Koeniz-Lerbermatt, Berne
    19:00, Tue 15th December 2015 at Aula Gymnasium Koeniz-Lerbermatt, Berne
    14:30, Fri 18th December 2015 at De Koelisse, Leuven
    19:00, Fri 18th December 2015 at De Koelisse, Leuven
    14:30, Sun 20th December 2015 at The Courtyard Theatre, London
    19:30, Sun 20th December 2015 at The Courtyard Theatre, London
    19:45, Tue 12th January 2016 - Sat 16th January 2016 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 16th January 2016 at ADC Theatre

  • My Name is Rachel Corrie - Co-Producer

    21:30, Tue 27th October 2015 - Thu 29th October 2015 at Corpus Playroom

  • A Severed Head - Producer

    19:00, Tue 12th May 2015 - Sat 16th May 2015 at Corpus Playroom

  • Loot - Assistant Director

    20:45, Thu 30th April 2015 - Fri 1st May 2015 at Main Lecture Theatre, St John's Divinity School

  • Les Justes - Co-Producer

    19:00, Tue 10th February 2015 - Sat 14th February 2015 at Corpus Playroom

  • No Way Out - Assistant Producer

    19:00, Tue 11th November 2014 - Sat 15th November 2014 at Corpus Playroom