Camdram

    presents...

    2004 Footlights Tour: Beyond A Joke

    19:45, Tue 8th June 2004 - Thu 10th June 2004 at Robinson College
    19:45, Sat 12th June 2004 - Thu 17th June 2004 at Robinson College
    19:45, Sat 19th June 2004 - Sun 20th June 2004 at Robinson College
    00:00, Wed 21st July 2004 - Thu 22nd July 2004 at Warehouse Theatre, Croydon
    00:00, Wed 4th August 2004 - Mon 30th August 2004 at King Dome, Plesance Dome, Edinburgh
    00:00, Thu 2nd September 2004 - Thu 2nd September 2004 at Royal Grammar School, Newcastle
    00:00, Fri 3rd September 2004 - Fri 3rd September 2004 at Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal
    00:00, Mon 6th September 2004 - Mon 6th September 2004 at Whittle Hall, RAF Cranwell
    00:00, Tue 7th September 2004 - Tue 7th September 2004 at Founder Hall, Nottingham High School
    00:00, Thu 9th September 2004 - Thu 9th September 2004 at The Cut, Halesworth
    00:00, Fri 10th September 2004 - Fri 10th September 2004 at Chigwell School
    00:00, Mon 13th September 2004 - Mon 13th September 2004 at Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe
    00:00, Tue 14th September 2004 - Tue 14th September 2004 at UCL Bloomsbury, London
    00:00, Thu 16th September 2004 - Thu 16th September 2004 at QEH Theatre, Bristol
    00:00, Fri 17th September 2004 - Fri 17th September 2004 at Taliesin Arts Centre, Swansea
    00:00, Sun 19th September 2004 - Sun 19th September 2004 at The Queens Hall, Narberth
    00:00, Wed 22nd September 2004 - Wed 22nd September 2004 at Norwich Playhouse, Norwich
    00:00, Thu 23rd September 2004 - Thu 23rd September 2004 at Stahl Theatre, Oundle
    00:00, Fri 24th September 2004 - Fri 24th September 2004 at The Theatre at Headington, Oxford
    00:00, Sat 25th September 2004 - Sat 25th September 2004 at Hampton Court House Theatre, Hampton Court House
    00:00, Sun 26th September 2004 - Mon 27th September 2004 at King's Head Theatre, Islington, London
    00:00, Tue 28th September 2004 - Tue 28th September 2004 at Collyer Hall Theatre, King's College School, Wimbledon
    00:00, Wed 29th September 2004 - Wed 29th September 2004 at Queens Hall Theatre, Cranbrook School
    00:00, Thu 30th September 2004 - Thu 30th September 2004 at Gulbenkian Theatre, Canterbury
    00:00, Fri 1st October 2004 - Fri 1st October 2004 at Uppingham Theatre, Uppingham School
    23:00, Tue 5th October 2004 - Sat 9th October 2004 at ADC Theatre
    Easter Week 7 to Michaelmas Week 0

    Across Britain snow falls. In this altered landscape, banal situations
    escalate to horrific and hilarious extremes. 'Beyond A Joke' promises to
    showcase the cream of Cambridge's current comedy talent, in a show that
    will be performed at the Edinburgh Fringe in August and tour the country in
    September.

    Cast

    Production Team