Camdram

Charlotte Stephenson

All

Charlotte Stephenson has been involved with

  • CAST 2018: The Tempest - Tour Manager

    19:45, Sun 26th August 2018 at Corpus Playroom
    19:00, Wed 5th September 2018 at Sebastian River Performing Arts Center, Vero Beach, FL
    10:00, Fri 7th September 2018 at Columbia College, Columbia, SC
    19:30, Fri 7th September 2018 at Columbia College, Columbia, SC
    15:00, Sun 9th September 2018 at The Theatre @ Little Washington, Washington, VA
    10:00, Mon 10th September 2018 at The Theatre @ Little Washington, Washington, VA
    19:00, Wed 12th September 2018 at Harrisburg Academy, Harrisburg, PA
    19:00, Fri 14th September 2018 at St. John Fisher College, Rochester, NY
    14:00, Sun 16th September 2018 at Gannon University, Erie, PA
    16:00, Sat 22nd September 2018 at Shakespeare Academy Stratford, Stratford, CT
    19:30, Mon 24th September 2018 - Wed 26th September 2018 at The Prospect Playhouse, Grand Cayman, The Cayman Islands
    14:00, Tue 25th September 2018 at The Prospect Playhouse, Grand Cayman, The Cayman Islands
    19:45, Tue 2nd October 2018 - Sat 6th October 2018 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 6th October 2018 at ADC Theatre

  • Wander - Associate Producer

    19:45, Tue 20th February 2018 - Sat 24th February 2018 at ADC Theatre

  • CUADC/Footlights Pantomime 2017: The Hunchback of Notre Dame - Producer

    19:45, Wed 22nd November 2017 - Sat 25th November 2017 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Fri 24th November 2017 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 25th November 2017 at ADC Theatre
    19:45, Mon 27th November 2017 - Sat 2nd December 2017 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Tue 28th November 2017 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Thu 30th November 2017 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 2nd December 2017 at ADC Theatre

  • A Sudden Burst of Blinding Light: Edinburgh Fringe - Producer

    14:30, Wed 2nd August 2017 - Sat 19th August 2017 at Gilded Balloon Teviot

  • The Language Archive - Producer

    19:00, Tue 20th June 2017 - Sat 24th June 2017 at Corpus Playroom

  • The Cripple of Inishmaan - Producer

    19:45, Tue 14th February 2017 - Sat 18th February 2017 at ADC Theatre

  • Rules for Living - Producer

    19:45, Tue 15th November 2016 - Sat 19th November 2016 at ADC Theatre