Camdram

Elizabeth Lloyd

All

Elizabeth Lloyd has been involved with

  • Little Shop of Horrors - Stage Manager

    19:45, Tue 1st November 2016 - Sat 5th November 2016 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 5th November 2016 at ADC Theatre

  • Farewell Tim: Edinburgh Fringe - Assistant Producer

    23:00, Mon 8th August 2016 - Mon 22nd August 2016 at Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh Fringe Festival

  • The Winter's Tale - Assistant Stage Manager

    19:45, Tue 3rd May 2016 - Sat 7th May 2016 at ADC Theatre

  • John & Jen - Stage Manager

    19:00, Tue 26th April 2016 - Sat 30th April 2016 at Corpus Playroom

  • Murmuring Judges - Assistant Stage Manager

    19:45, Tue 1st March 2016 - Sat 5th March 2016 at ADC Theatre

  • Woyzeck - Deputy Stage Manager

    19:45, Tue 23rd February 2016 - Wed 24th February 2016 at The Diamond, Selwyn College
    19:45, Fri 26th February 2016 - Sat 27th February 2016 at The Diamond, Selwyn College

  • Bugsy Malone - Assistant Producer

    19:30, Fri 12th February 2016 at Fitz
    14:30, Sat 13th February 2016 at Fitz
    19:30, Sat 13th February 2016 at Fitz
    19:30, Tue 16th February 2016 at Fitz
    19:30, Wed 17th February 2016 at Fitz
    19:30, Thu 18th February 2016 at Fitz

  • Pro Patria Mori - Prop Designer

    19:00, Tue 27th October 2015 - Sat 31st October 2015 at Pembroke New Cellars

  • Abigail's Party - Set Designer

    19:30, Thu 27th November 2014 - Sat 29th November 2014 at Friends of Peterhouse Theatre