Camdram

Josephine Parkinson

All
7

Josephine Parkinson has been involved with

  • In Mud and Rain - Short FIlm - Production Design

    12:00, Mon 8th August 2016 - Sun 14th August 2016 Venue to be confirmed

  • Ivory Tower (Short Film) - Costume/Production Design

    20:00, Fri 22nd January 2016 Venue to be confirmed

  • Ruling Class - Production Designer

    00:00, Sun 28th September 2014 - Sat 4th October 2014 at London

  • Cartoon - Production Designer

    00:00, Mon 18th August 2014 - Mon 25th August 2014 at Edinburgh

  • Miss Edison - Production Designer, Gorilla

    00:00, Mon 2nd June 2014 - Sat 7th June 2014 Venue to be confirmed

  • A Clockwork Orange - Set Designer

    19:45, Tue 20th May 2014 - Sat 24th May 2014 at ADC Theatre

  • Amrita (Short Film) - Sound Designer

    17:00, Mon 10th March 2014 - Tue 11th March 2014 at TBC