Camdram

Katherine Press

All
7

Katherine Press has been involved with

  • Marlowe Showcase 2010 - Performer

    13:00, Tue 2nd February 2010 at Arts Theatre, London

  • The House Of Bernarda Alba - Servant/Chorus

    19:45, Tue 3rd November 2009 - Sat 7th November 2009 at ADC Theatre

  • That Face - Izzy

    19:30, Tue 27th October 2009 - Sat 31st October 2009 at Corpus Playroom

  • CAST 2009: Two Gentlemen of Verona - Julia

    17:00, Sat 29th August 2009 at Tennis Court Garden, Sidney Sussex College, Cambridge, UK
    14:00, Sun 30th August 2009 at Tennis Court Garden, Sidney Sussex College, Cambridge, UK
    17:00, Sun 30th August 2009 at Tennis Court Garden, Sidney Sussex College, Cambridge, UK
    14:00, Mon 31st August 2009 at Tennis Court Garden, Sidney Sussex College, Cambridge, UK
    14:00, Sun 6th September 2009 at Shea Theater, Turners Falls, MA
    19:30, Tue 8th September 2009 at Lambros Arena in the Binder Physical Education Building, Hartwick College, Oneonta, NY
    20:00, Thu 10th September 2009 at Schuster Theatre in Scottino Hall, Gannon University, Erie, PA
    20:00, Sat 12th September 2009 at The Theatre, Washington, VA
    15:00, Sun 13th September 2009 at The Theatre, Washington, VA
    19:30, Wed 16th September 2009 at Performing Arts Centre, Frostburg State University, Frostburg, MD
    10:00, Fri 18th September 2009 at University Theatre, Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA
    20:00, Fri 18th September 2009 at University Theatre, Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA
    19:30, Sun 20th September 2009 at Fayetteville State University, Fayetteville, NC
    09:00, Mon 21st September 2009 at Fayetteville State University, Fayetteville, NC
    19:30, Tue 22nd September 2009 at Coastal Carolina University, Conway, SC
    19:30, Thu 24th September 2009 at Columbia College, Columbia, SC
    16:00, Sat 26th September 2009 at The Iris Gardens, Andrew College, Cuthbert, GA
    19:00, Mon 28th September 2009 at Sebastian River High School, Sebastian, FL
    19:45, Tue 6th October 2009 - Sat 10th October 2009 at ADC Theatre

  • Richard II - Duke of Aumerle

    19:45, Tue 24th February 2009 - Sat 28th February 2009 at ADC Theatre

  • Stoning Mary - Producer, Wife Ego/Older Sister Ego

    19:30, Fri 10th October 2008 at Judith E. Wilson Drama Studio

  • The Physicists - Nurse Monika

    21:30, Tue 4th March 2008 - Sat 8th March 2008 at Corpus Playroom