Camdram

Molly Goyer-Gorman

All
5

Molly Goyer-Gorman has been involved with

  • Mr Kolpert - Edith

    21:00, Tue 30th October 2007 - Sat 3rd November 2007 at ADC Theatre

  • CAST 2007: The Winter's Tale - Hermione and Clown

    13:30, Sat 25th August 2007 - Mon 27th August 2007 at Sidney Sussex College - The Fellow's Gardens
    09:00, Thu 6th September 2007 - Fri 7th September 2007 at Tennessee Performing Arts Centre, Nashville School of the Arts, TN
    19:00, Sun 9th September 2007 at Weisiger Theatre, Norton Center for the Arts, Centre College, Danville, KY
    22:00, Mon 10th September 2007 at Weisiger Theatre, Norton Center for the Arts, Centre College, Danville, KY
    20:00, Wed 12th September 2007 - Thu 13th September 2007 at The Schuster Theatre, Gannon University, PA
    19:30, Sat 15th September 2007 at Bromeley Family Theatre, University of Pittsburgh at Bradford, PA
    20:00, Tue 18th September 2007 - Thu 20th September 2007 at Kresge Little Theatre, MIT, Cambridge, MA
    15:00, Sat 22nd September 2007 - Sun 23rd September 2007 at New York Restoration Project, Various Gardens, New York, NY
    20:00, Tue 25th September 2007 at Performing Arts Centre, Frostburg State University, MD
    20:00, Sat 29th September 2007 at The Theatre at Washington, VA
    19:45, Tue 2nd October 2007 - Sat 6th October 2007 at ADC Theatre

  • The Tempest - Prospero

    19:00, Thu 8th March 2007 - Sat 10th March 2007 at Jesus College Chapel

  • Violent Acts - Kirsten

    19:45, Tue 30th January 2007 - Sat 3rd February 2007 at ADC Theatre

  • The Permanent Way - Passenger 7/1st Bereaved Mother/Scottish Literary Editor

    19:45, Tue 14th November 2006 - Sat 18th November 2006 at ADC Theatre