Camdram

Rachel Bagnall

All

Rachel Bagnall has been involved with

  • Shadwell Opera Edinburgh 2010 - First Lady, Helena

    19:30, Mon 23rd August 2010 - Sun 29th August 2010 at Rosslyn Chapel

  • Into the Woods - Rapunzel

    14:30, Sun 13th June 2010 at Caius Hall

  • A Midsummer Night's Dream-Opera - Helena

    20:00, Thu 25th February 2010 - Fri 26th February 2010 at church @ the castle: St Giles'

  • The Magic Flute - First Lady

    19:00, Wed 26th August 2009 - Sat 29th August 2009 at Rosslyn Chapel, Edinburgh

  • The Magic Flute - First Lady

    21:00, Tue 9th June 2009 - Wed 10th June 2009 at The Cambridge Union + St. John's College Master's Garden

  • Orfeo - Music and Hope

    19:45, Tue 27th January 2009 - Sat 31st January 2009 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 31st January 2009 at ADC Theatre

  • The Boy Friend - Maisie

    13:00, Tue 19th June 2007 at Emmanuel College Fellows' Garden
    16:30, Wed 20th June 2007 - Thu 21st June 2007 at Emmanuel College Fellows' Garden

  • The Boy Friend - Maisie

    13:00, Tue 19th June 2007 at Emmanuel Fellows Garden
    16:30, Wed 20th June 2007 - Thu 21st June 2007 at Emmanuel Fellows Garden

  • Oklahoma! - Female Chorus

    19:45, Tue 13th February 2007 - Sat 17th February 2007 at Cambridge Arts Theatre
    14:30, Thu 15th February 2007 at Cambridge Arts Theatre
    14:30, Sat 17th February 2007 at Cambridge Arts Theatre