Camdram

Simon Bird

All

Simon Bird has been involved with

  • Spartacus - Nero

    19:45, Tue 22nd November 2005 - Sat 26th November 2005 at ADC Theatre
    19:45, Mon 28th November 2005 - Sat 3rd December 2005 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 3rd December 2005 at ADC Theatre

  • under the blue, blue moon - Performers and Writers

    19:45, Tue 14th June 2005 - Sat 18th June 2005 at ADC Theatre
    19:45, Mon 20th June 2005 - Sat 25th June 2005 at ADC Theatre
    20:00, Sat 23rd July 2005 - Sun 24th July 2005 at Croydon: Warehouse Theatre
    19:30, Tue 26th July 2005 at Halesworth: The Cut
    20:00, Wed 27th July 2005 - Thu 28th July 2005 at Bath: Ustinov Studio
    17:50, Wed 3rd August 2005 - Mon 8th August 2005 at Pleasance King Dome, Edinburgh Fringe
    17:50, Wed 10th August 2005 - Sun 14th August 2005 at Pleasance King Dome, Edinburgh Fringe
    17:50, Mon 15th August 2005 at Pleasance King Dome, Edinburgh Fringe
    17:50, Wed 17th August 2005 - Mon 29th August 2005 at Pleasance King Dome, Edinburgh Fringe
    19:30, Thu 1st September 2005 at Newcastle: RGS
    19:30, Fri 2nd September 2005 at Carlisle: Stanwix Theatre
    20:00, Sat 3rd September 2005 at Bradford: The Priestley
    19:30, Mon 5th September 2005 at Manchester: rncm Bruntwood Theatre
    19:30, Tue 6th September 2005 at Nottingham: Arts Theatre
    20:00, Wed 7th September 2005 at Halifax: Square Chapel Theatre
    19:45, Thu 8th September 2005 at Oundle: Stahl Theatre
    19:30, Fri 9th September 2005 at Narbeth: Queens Hall
    19:30, Sun 11th September 2005 at Swansea: Taliesin Arts Centre
    19:45, Mon 12th September 2005 at Brecon: Theatr Brecheiniog
    19:30, Tue 13th September 2005 - Wed 14th September 2005 at Cardiff: rwcmd Bute Theatre
    20:00, Thu 15th September 2005 at High Wycombe: Wycombe Swan
    19:30, Fri 16th September 2005 at Oxford: Theatre at Headington
    19:30, Sat 17th September 2005 at St Albans: SandPit Theatre
    20:00, Sun 18th September 2005 - Mon 19th September 2005 at London: King's Head, Islington
    19:30, Tue 20th September 2005 at Guildford: RGS
    20:00, Thu 22nd September 2005 at Dartmouth Royal Naval College
    19:30, Fri 23rd September 2005 - Sat 24th September 2005 at Uppingham: Uppingham School
    19:45, Sun 25th September 2005 at Basingstoke: QMC Central Studio
    20:00, Mon 26th September 2005 at London: Islington, Rosemary Branch
    19:45, Tue 27th September 2005 at Canterbury: Gulbenkian Theatre
    19:45, Wed 28th September 2005 at Cranbrook: Cranbrook School
    23:00, Tue 4th October 2005 - Sat 8th October 2005 at ADC Theatre

  • Orpheus In The Underworld - Additional Script Writers

    19:30, Tue 1st March 2005 - Sat 5th March 2005 at Cambridge Arts Theatre

  • Progress - Teacher

    19:45, Tue 22nd February 2005 - Sat 26th February 2005 at ADC Theatre

  • The Lover - John

    23:00, Wed 1st December 2004 - Sat 4th December 2004 at ADC Theatre

  • Diagnosis - Cast

    23:00, Wed 20th October 2004 - Sat 23rd October 2004 at ADC Theatre

  • Peter Pan - Smee/Indian

    16:00, Wed 4th August 2004 - Mon 30th August 2004 at C Venues, Edinburgh

  • Alice in Wonderland - Mr O Toole, Crazy Jimbo, Priest, Vine Sister

    19:45, Tue 25th November 2003 - Sat 29th November 2003 at ADC Theatre
    19:45, Mon 1st December 2003 - Sat 6th December 2003 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 6th December 2003 at ADC Theatre