Camdram

    presents...

    under the blue, blue moon

    19:45, Tue 14th June 2005 - Sat 18th June 2005 at ADC Theatre
    19:45, Mon 20th June 2005 - Sat 25th June 2005 at ADC Theatre
    20:00, Sat 23rd July 2005 - Sun 24th July 2005 at Croydon: Warehouse Theatre
    19:30, Tue 26th July 2005 at Halesworth: The Cut
    20:00, Wed 27th July 2005 - Thu 28th July 2005 at Bath: Ustinov Studio
    17:50, Wed 3rd August 2005 - Mon 8th August 2005 at Pleasance King Dome, Edinburgh Fringe
    17:50, Wed 10th August 2005 - Sun 14th August 2005 at Pleasance King Dome, Edinburgh Fringe
    17:50, Mon 15th August 2005 at Pleasance King Dome, Edinburgh Fringe
    17:50, Wed 17th August 2005 - Mon 29th August 2005 at Pleasance King Dome, Edinburgh Fringe
    19:30, Thu 1st September 2005 at Newcastle: RGS
    19:30, Fri 2nd September 2005 at Carlisle: Stanwix Theatre
    20:00, Sat 3rd September 2005 at Bradford: The Priestley
    19:30, Mon 5th September 2005 at Manchester: rncm Bruntwood Theatre
    19:30, Tue 6th September 2005 at Nottingham: Arts Theatre
    20:00, Wed 7th September 2005 at Halifax: Square Chapel Theatre
    19:45, Thu 8th September 2005 at Oundle: Stahl Theatre
    19:30, Fri 9th September 2005 at Narbeth: Queens Hall
    19:30, Sun 11th September 2005 at Swansea: Taliesin Arts Centre
    19:45, Mon 12th September 2005 at Brecon: Theatr Brecheiniog
    19:30, Tue 13th September 2005 - Wed 14th September 2005 at Cardiff: rwcmd Bute Theatre
    20:00, Thu 15th September 2005 at High Wycombe: Wycombe Swan
    19:30, Fri 16th September 2005 at Oxford: Theatre at Headington
    19:30, Sat 17th September 2005 at St Albans: SandPit Theatre
    20:00, Sun 18th September 2005 - Mon 19th September 2005 at London: King's Head, Islington
    19:30, Tue 20th September 2005 at Guildford: RGS
    20:00, Thu 22nd September 2005 at Dartmouth Royal Naval College
    19:30, Fri 23rd September 2005 - Sat 24th September 2005 at Uppingham: Uppingham School
    19:45, Sun 25th September 2005 at Basingstoke: QMC Central Studio
    20:00, Mon 26th September 2005 at London: Islington, Rosemary Branch
    19:45, Tue 27th September 2005 at Canterbury: Gulbenkian Theatre
    19:45, Wed 28th September 2005 at Cranbrook: Cranbrook School
    23:00, Tue 4th October 2005 - Sat 8th October 2005 at ADC Theatre
    Easter Week 7 to Michaelmas Week 0

    An adventure into the hearts and minds of the misfits of our world and the next, taking in fantastic catburglars, garrulous angels and daydreaming aquarium attendants, all bound up in a quest for the forgotten, the mislaid and the yearned-for missing piece of their particular puzzle. Join the Cambridge Footlights as they weave their mysterious way through the afterlife, the lowlife and the good life, in search of the things we often want, but rarely get...

    The tour will begin and end with a Cambridge run, taking in the Edinburgh Fringe and a National Tour. Visit the website at www.underthebluebluemoon.co.uk

    Cast

    Production Team

    Director -
    Tour Manager -
    Designer -
    Lighting designer and Technician on tour -
    Edinburgh Technician -
    Website Designer -
    Photographer -
    Assistant Director -
    Stage Managers - ,
    Publicity Design - ,
    Cambridge Technician -