Camdram

Tom England

All
5

Tom England has been involved with

  • CAST 2012: Antony & Cleopatra - Antony

    14:30, Mon 27th August 2012 at ADC Theatre
    19:45, Mon 27th August 2012 at ADC Theatre
    19:30, Tue 28th August 2012 at The Octagon, Ely Cathedral, Ely, UK
    15:00, Sun 2nd September 2012 at Sebastian River High School, Sebastian, FL
    19:30, Wed 5th September 2012 - Thu 6th September 2012 at Cottingham Theater, Columbia College, Columbia, SC
    19:30, Sat 8th September 2012 at Nashville School of the Arts, Nashville, TN
    19:00, Tue 11th September 2012 at RiverPark Centre, Owenboro, KY
    20:00, Thu 13th September 2012 at Gannon University, PA
    20:00, Sat 15th September 2012 at The Theatre at Washington, VA
    14:00, Sun 16th September 2012 at The Theatre at Washington, VA
    19:30, Tue 18th September 2012 at Pealer Recital Hall, Frostburg State University, Frostburg, MD
    19:00, Thu 20th September 2012 at Cleary Family Auditorium, St John Fisher College, Rochester, NY
    19:00, Sun 23rd September 2012 at Kresge Little Theater, MIT, Cambridge, MA
    19:30, Mon 24th September 2012 - Tue 25th September 2012 at Alumnae Hall, Brown University, Providence, RA
    20:00, Wed 26th September 2012 - Thu 27th September 2012 at The Living Theatre, 21 Clinton Street, New York City, NY
    19:45, Tue 2nd October 2012 - Sat 6th October 2012 at ADC Theatre

  • Dandelion Heart - Benjamin Benjamin

    23:00, Wed 12th October 2011 - Sat 15th October 2011 at ADC Theatre

  • Pornography (NSDF run) - Man

    21:20, Wed 13th April 2011 at McCarthy Auditorium, Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough
    13:30, Thu 14th April 2011 at McCarthy Auditorium, Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough
    15:20, Thu 14th April 2011 at McCarthy Auditorium, Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough
    20:00, Thu 14th April 2011 at McCarthy Auditorium, Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough

  • Pornography - Cast

    23:00, Wed 26th January 2011 - Sat 29th January 2011 at ADC Theatre

  • When in Rome... - Grumio

    19:10, Fri 30th July 2010 - Sat 14th August 2010 at The Space@Surgeons Hall, Edinburgh
    19:10, Mon 16th August 2010 - Sat 28th August 2010 at The Space@Surgeons Hall, Edinburgh