Camdram

Will Penswick

All

Will Penswick has been involved with

  • Space Doctor - Director, Producer

    14:45, Sat 19th May 2018 - Fri 25th May 2018 at The Blockhouse // Brighton Fringe
    12:15, Wed 1st August 2018 - Mon 27th August 2018 at Gilded Balloon // Edinburgh Fringe

  • Life Goes on - Writer/Performer

    21:30, Mon 20th November 2017 at Corpus Playroom

  • Tristram Shandy: Live at London! - Producer

    20:00, Tue 7th November 2017 - Wed 8th November 2017 at OSO Theatre Barnes

  • The Oppression Olympics (Edinburgh Fringe) - Ensemble, Co-Director

    22:05, Mon 14th August 2017 - Sat 19th August 2017 at Venue 45, theSpace
    16:05, Mon 21st August 2017 - Sat 26th August 2017 at Venue 45, theSpace

  • Pity Laughs: A Tale of Two Gays (Edinburgh Fringe) - Writer, Co-Director

    22:45, Thu 3rd August 2017 - Sun 13th August 2017 at Just Up The Stairs, Just The Tonic
    22:45, Tue 15th August 2017 - Sat 26th August 2017 at Just Up The Stairs, Just The Tonic