Camdram

Abi Bennett

All

Abi Bennett has been involved with

  • Sodom - Lady Officina

    23:15, Sun 14th August 2011 - Mon 29th August 2011 at Edinburgh Fringe 2011 - ZOO

  • Antony & Cleopatra - Cleopatra

    15:00, Thu 23rd June 2011 - Fri 24th June 2011 at Howard Court, Downing College

  • The Tempest - Miranda

    19:00, Tue 15th March 2011 - Sat 19th March 2011 at Corpus Playroom
    19:30, Tue 22nd March 2011 - Sat 26th March 2011 at New Diorama Theatre, London
    19:30, Tue 29th March 2011 at Gulbenkian Theatre, Canterbury
    19:00, Sat 2nd April 2011 at Barnfield Theatre, Exeter
    19:30, Wed 6th April 2011 - Thu 7th April 2011 at Mumford Theatre, Cambridge
    19:30, Sat 9th April 2011 at Broadbent Theatre, Lincoln

  • The Good Soul of Szechwan - Chorus

    19:00, Tue 15th February 2011 - Sat 19th February 2011 at Corpus Playroom

  • The Revenger's Tragedy - Ambitiosa

    19:30, Tue 26th October 2010 - Sat 30th October 2010 at Corpus Playroom

  • The Alchemist - Dame Pliant

    19:45, Tue 12th October 2010 - Sat 16th October 2010 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 16th October 2010 at ADC Theatre

  • Doctor Faustus - Chorus

    19:45, Wed 4th August 2010 - Sun 15th August 2010 at C - Edinburgh Fringe Festival
    19:45, Tue 17th August 2010 - Mon 30th August 2010 at C - Edinburgh Fringe Festival

  • The Alchemist - Chorus

    19:45, Tue 20th April 2010 - Sat 24th April 2010 at ADC Theatre

  • No Magic - Spider

    23:00, Wed 3rd March 2010 - Sat 6th March 2010 at ADC Theatre