Camdram

Catherine Longe

All

Catherine Longe has been involved with

  • Northanger Abbey @ Edinburgh Fringe - General Tilney/Mr. Morland

    16:30, Mon 12th August 2019 - Tue 13th August 2019 at Institut Français Écosse, Edinburgh
    16:30, Fri 16th August 2019 - Sat 24th August 2019 at Institut Français Écosse, Edinburgh

  • Richard III - Archbishop & Priests

    19:45, Tue 23rd October 2018 - Sat 27th October 2018 at ADC Theatre

  • Richard II - York

    14:00, Wed 20th June 2018 - Fri 22nd June 2018 at Clare Fellows Garden

  • Massacre at Paris - King Charles

    21:00, Mon 5th March 2018 - Wed 7th March 2018 at Christ's College Chapel

  • Whodunnit - Dame Edith Runcible

    19:30, Thu 22nd February 2018 - Sat 24th February 2018 at Howard Theatre, Downing College

  • The Satyricon - Quartilla/Tryphaena

    21:30, Tue 21st November 2017 - Wed 22nd November 2017 at Pembroke New Cellars