Camdram

Chrystal Ding

All

Chrystal Ding has been involved with

  • Footloose - Publicity Designer

    19:45, Tue 13th March 2012 - Sat 17th March 2012 at ADC Theatre
    19:45, Mon 19th March 2012 - Sat 24th March 2012 at ADC Theatre

  • The Glass Menagerie - Composer

    19:00, Tue 8th November 2011 - Sat 12th November 2011 at Corpus Playroom

  • Scrooge & Marley - Publicity Designer

    23:00, Wed 9th November 2011 - Sat 12th November 2011 at ADC Theatre

  • CAST 2011: Macbeth - Publicity Designer

    19:45, Thu 1st September 2011 - Fri 2nd September 2011 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 3rd September 2011 at ADC Theatre
    15:00, Sat 10th September 2011 at Hagerstown Community College, Hagerstown, MD
    20:00, Sat 10th September 2011 at Hagerstown Community College, Hagerstown, MD
    19:00, Mon 12th September 2011 at St. John Fisher's College, Rochester, NY
    19:00, Wed 14th September 2011 at Schuster Theatre in Scottino Hall, Gannon University, Erie, PA
    19:00, Sat 17th September 2011 at The Theatre at Washington, Little Washington, VA
    19:00, Mon 19th September 2011 at Frostburg State University, Frostburg, MD
    09:30, Thu 22nd September 2011 at Glema Mahr Center for the Arts, Madisonville, KY
    19:00, Thu 22nd September 2011 at Glema Mahr Center for the Arts, Madisonville, KY
    19:30, Fri 23rd September 2011 at Nashville School of the Arts, Nashville, TN
    19:00, Mon 26th September 2011 at Columbia College, Columbia, SC
    19:00, Wed 28th September 2011 at Sebastian River High School, Sebastian, FL
    19:45, Tue 4th October 2011 - Sat 8th October 2011 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 8th October 2011 at ADC Theatre

  • Romeo and Juliet - Publicity Designer

    19:45, Tue 3rd May 2011 - Sat 7th May 2011 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 7th May 2011 at ADC Theatre

  • Spring Awakening - Publicity Designer

    19:45, Tue 1st February 2011 - Sat 5th February 2011 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 5th February 2011 at ADC Theatre

  • Passing By - Publicity Designer

    23:00, Wed 24th November 2010 - Sat 27th November 2010 at ADC Theatre

  • Now, Now - Publicity Designer

    21:30, Tue 16th November 2010 - Sat 20th November 2010 at Corpus Playroom

  • Pickwick & Nickleby - Publicity Designer

    20:00, Wed 17th November 2010 - Sat 20th November 2010 at ADC Theatre (Larkum Studio)

  • RENT - Publicity

    19:45, Tue 9th November 2010 - Sat 13th November 2010 at ADC Theatre

  • Cat On A Hot Tin Roof - Publicity Designer

    19:45, Tue 26th October 2010 - Sat 30th October 2010 at ADC Theatre

  • The Alchemist - Photographer

    19:45, Tue 12th October 2010 - Sat 16th October 2010 at ADC Theatre
    14:30, Sat 16th October 2010 at ADC Theatre

  • Silent Cannonfire - Cast

    16:20, Sun 15th August 2010 - Mon 30th August 2010 at Zoo Roxy, Edinburgh

  • The Cure - Publicity Designer, Website Designer

    15:30, Wed 4th August 2010 - Sun 15th August 2010 at C soco - Edinburgh Festival
    15:30, Tue 17th August 2010 - Mon 30th August 2010 at C soco - Edinburgh Festival