Camdram

Ciaran Green

All
3

Ciaran Green has been involved with

  • Pembroke Players Japan Tour 2016: Romeo and Juliet - Romeo

    14:00, Wed 7th September 2016 at Embassy of Japan, London
    19:30, Thu 8th September 2016 at Ely Cathedral
    19:30, Fri 9th September 2016 at The Round Church
    14:00, Sat 17th September 2016 at Okinawa Christian University
    19:00, Sun 18th September 2016 at Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology
    12:00, Tue 20th September 2016 - Tue 27th September 2016 at Seikei University
    15:00, Fri 30th September 2016 at Meiji University
    16:00, Sun 2nd October 2016 at Daito Bunka
    20:00, Thu 13th October 2016 - Sat 15th October 2016 at Robinson College Auditorium

  • Coram Boy - Alexander Ashbrook/Aaron Dangerfield

    19:45, Tue 17th November 2015 - Sat 21st November 2015 at ADC Theatre

  • Party - Shortcoat

    19:00, Thu 12th November 2015 - Sat 14th November 2015 at Pembroke New Cellars